We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christine M.”

Tunica Roadhouse Casino
Ranked #3 of 26 things to do in Tunica
Attraction details
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Christine M.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I love this place. The service is awesome. They brought me a microwave with no charge. The room had a huge hot tub, awesome comp rooms, very clean and they had a frig too. I stay here every time I get a chance. The casino has tight machines but it's ok cause I can spent lots of time in their garden tub!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank babiluv4u65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    132
    88
    41
    33
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bruce, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Do not like”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This casino is dark, smells like a bar. Not alot of games. This might be a good place to go and listen to the band, drink and dance but not as a casino.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Staci T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“First visit”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was our first visit to the Tunica Roadhouse Casino. It was very nice and we plan on returning in the future.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Lake, Michigan, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Small but nice”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

It is a small casino, has mostly penny machines. nice people, clean. Western theme, won some, lost some, I would go back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
30 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Small, Friendly”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Walked in and the staff seemed annoyed that I was there. They had 2 blackjack tables open, a pitch game and a $3 shoe game, so I sat down. The dealer just did not enjoy his job. Did not engage in conversation and it was not for my lack of trying. I quickly lost my buy in, gave the guy a buck tip only because he did deal to me and I know thats how they make their living, but in reality he did not deserve that. Wont be back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tunica Roadhouse Casino also viewed

 

Been to Tunica Roadhouse Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing