We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“gr8 family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ballinamallard, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Garysharp...
Newtownabbey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“gr8 family holiday”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

stayed here 1 week 8 of us gr8 welcome from nick and Jane everything u need here it's like ur own house beautiful decor and lovely quiet location kids enjoyed gardens and fishing lakes excellent would definitely come again the for a gr8 stay Gary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thanks Gary we are glad that you and your family had a great time in Kilskeery. Regards Nick and Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarestew...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely tranquil stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Situated just off a quiet country lane, a beautiful house, everything catered for, just like being at home, not like your normal holiday rental.
Seven of us stayed in the house, I chose this because we needed a bedroom and bathroom downstairs for my 80 year old mum, it was fantastic for her, even has a disabled access ramp outside, so she didn't have to worry about steps.
Would defiantly come back to this property.
Nick was great at answering any of my questions, he also gave me great directions to the property from Belfast airport.
Thankyou.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBaird712
Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If I could give more than 5stars I would”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is the most beautiful, relaxing, peaceful property that I have ever stayed in. Set in a stunning location away from noise and business you can really clear your head and enjoy time with loved ones. The scenery and wildlife is something special. The home itself it's beautifully decorated with every room having its own character and vibrancy. The owners are very kind and even gave us flowers for our friends birthday as we were there celebrating. Everything you can imagine is in the house from all types of phone chargers to kitchen utensils to basic foods to hair straighteners! Fantastic! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would! Highly highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thanks for the great review. You and your friends and family are more than welcome any time. Kind regards Nick and Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thanks Kelly for your kind review, you and your family and friends will be welcome back anytime and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Kilskeery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scenic475...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is absolutely beautiful, fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. Jayne met us on arrival and couldn't have been more helpful or welcoming. During our stay we visited Florence Court and rented bikes which was an afternoon well spent. Can't wait to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevinlock...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This is definitely the Best self catering house I've ever stayed at in Ireland. The rooms are fabulous,with a TV In every bedroom. The ensuites are nice and spacious and all the rooms are at the very least a double. This is a very modern house and everything is new. It's just like staying in your own house, because it has everything you need, from a dish washer and washing machine to satellite TV. It also has 2 small lakes outside which are packed with fish. I've had a couple of fantastic days fishing and it's only about 10 meters from the house. I would recommend this house to anyone. The house is enormous and has 5/6 bedrooms. Hope you enjoy it as much as our party did.

Kevin locke

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thanks Kevin, glad you and your party enjoyed the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jabber120...
Dungannon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a wonderful stay post Christmas everything you could possibly want was there.”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was excellent and the scenery of the countryside along with the two ponds to fish. It was family friendly and disabled accessible. We will definitely be back. Thanks Nick :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thanks Sinead glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing