We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport(Berkeley)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
545
295
127
74
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
295
127
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslouis airportpark and flyshuttle serviceeasy accessfree shuttlest louisbusiness centervery nice hotelan early flightomeletparking lothgihiltondrivervehiclemoplane
Filter
Updating list...
667 - 672 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The room was clean and we cleaned everyday quickly. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful in any way. The shuttle bus staff is always helpful. The food is good. There is a buffet or you can have your breakfast made to order. I highly recommend this hotel for the value. The only drawback is there really is nothing really close by. We did not take a car so we relied on the shuttle and the metro. The shuttle is available 24 hours a day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you for letting everyone know about your experience at our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all of our amenities like the restaurant and shuttle. Service and cleanliness are always our top priorities, and it is always great to hear when our guests are completely satisfied. I hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Pleasant staff at desk, clean & up to Hilton standards, recommend the location as easy to get to. Pool is small, have a Hot Tub as well, worth the refreshing dip though after long day driving. Breakfast bar is really well stocked & includes hot items cooked to order. Decor is up to date & the lobby is not noisy, rooms quiet too.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

I am really glad to hear that you had such a nice one night stay. Our staff really wants every guest to have the best stay, every time, so even though you were only here one night it's great that you were able to enjoy a pleasant staff, clean room, and hot breakfast. We hope you can stay longer next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Reggie greeted us at the front desk, and made sure that all of our questions were answered and let us know that we could count on the staff to make our stay a good one. His co-worker at the desk helped to set us up as Hilton Honors guests after I forgot to tell Reggie at check in that I had signed up, and he helped with other questions and assistance during the stay too. Keith in the dining room was a fantastic waiter Friday evening, and amazed us at Saturday morning breakfast with how he handled an unusually busy crowd who all descended at the same time. He didn't miss a beat, and was very pleasant with everyone. The woman handling the bar and restaurant Friday and Saturday was also extremely professional and helpful. Very nice, very comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This particular Hilton Garden Inn is conveniently located within 2 miles of St. Louis Lambert International Airport. It is the largest Garden Inn I've seen and is located in a business park. To me the only downside was the location of the hotel. Not much to do without a car and be weary of stopping anywhere in the close proximity as it is located several blocks from an inner city neighborhood.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I really like this and the other Hilton Garden Inn hotels. I stay in them very regularly. I have never been disappointed. This hotel chain has become my hotel of choice when traveling. The one thing that keeps me from writing more reviews in trip advisor is the 200 character minimum. Whatever happened to "less is more" in writing reviews?

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank sbowens372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews