We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econolodge(Berkeley)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,490)
Filter reviews
1,490 results
Traveller rating
631
439
227
115
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
439
227
115
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklouis airportthe executive loungediamond memberst louisan early flightbusiness centerpark and flythe room was niceshuttle servicerental carfitness centeroscarparkinggloriameetingavis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,062 - 1,067 of 1,490 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This hotel is very accomodating and everyone is friendly and personable. There were 3 staff members (Robert, Rachel, & Jeremy B.) that ensured top notch customer service. These 3 made my hotel/guest services experience wonderful! With staff members such as these 3, I will be back to visit very soon. Also the beds are comfortable and I woke up without any aches or pains. The shower is also nice and hot.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kandace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Dear Kandace A,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I am very pleased to read about the service you received from not only the team by Robert, Rachel and Jeremy B. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have at that hotel and they strive everyday to exceed our guests expectations. In our business, just a kind word and a warm welcoming attitude makes us stand apart from the crowd and I am so pleased that you recognized that in our team.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Columbia, Missouri
1
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My overall stay was excellent; my only complaint is that I would just like to see an improvement with the parking. I would like to have a more convenient way to enter the hotel from the parking lot. I was travelling alone and did not arrive until 11pm; so the parking lot was very dark, and the access to the hotel was a little awkward to get to and there wasn't much lighting or signage to show you to the hotel. Once I entered the hotel it was on the back side of the building and I wasn't sure where to go.... there was a definate lack of signage. Once I got to my room however; I was very pleased - a very comfortable room. I stayed one night and paid for inclusive parking while I flew out of state. It was a great deal; and I pretty much ended up getting my room for free, the parking would have cost more at one of the airport lots for the same amount of time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding your hotel along with your feedback on parking. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Enjoyed this hotel so much. Everyone was kind and helpful and the hotel is big dog friendly! Breakfast was delicious as well as the bar food late at night. Beds were super comfortable and the rooms were big and spacious.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Morgan M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Dear Morgan M B,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

Your comments regarding our rooms, breakfast and pet friendly environment are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stayed at the airport Hilton in St Louis recently and was impressed by the staff and the quality of service I received. Even after having a small snafu after checkin, the staff was professional and gracious in accommodating the issue. Comfortable room and bed. The brunch was reasonably priced and had numerous hot items which seems a rarity these days. The fruit was amazingly fresh and what I enjoyed the most. The rooms were Hilton quality and the lobby was beautiful. The gym was also favorable with numerous cardio machines and full weights, including dumbbells and balls.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank SLSmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear SLSmart,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I was happy to read your comments. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences especially the service and overall accommodations you received. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

The hotel was very nice. The shuttle drivers were very nice as well (although not always prompt). The food was excellent. HOT water for one's shower is left to be desired here. Other than that, a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hillary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Hillary S,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences especially related to the shuttle and water as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews