We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econolodge(Berkeley)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Econo Lodge(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
181
115
23
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
115
23
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking spotfree popcornbaked potatoadult beveragesdonutsroom was cleanst louislouis airportan early flightnext morninghotel chainhot tubfresh fruitvery nice hotelrental carshuttle servicefree shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed here the night before leaving out on our honeymoon. Great hotel and very close to the airport which is what we needed. I wish the rooms were a little bigger. Having two people with large suitcases it gets a little cramped. Parking as in all airport drurys that I have been to is a little tight too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This was a clean hotel and close to the airport. I stay there anytime I need to make an early flight. Staff is friendly. Food is great. Felt like a safe area to me . I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShelbyLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We have stayed hete before. It is super clean and has a wonderful staff. One of the days we were there it was busy because there was full of people that came in during kick back time. The assistant manager of the hotel was out helping his staff.and it went very smooth!!! The food was awesome and the kiddos enjoy the popcorn and soda. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovestobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed overnight with my family in September. Nice location and good security. Mini fridge and microwave in every room. Front desk lady was very helpful and respectful; This is my first stay with Drury Inn, and I sure did not regret it. I will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

While it might seem that this location is not close to anything, it is next to the airport (no noise at all) and just across the street from the train. The hotel provides free transportation to the airport and train. Inside, it is a typical Drury with nice, clean public areas and rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews