We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econolodge(Berkeley)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Econo Lodge(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
181
115
23
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
115
23
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking spotfree popcornbaked potatoadult beveragesdonutsroom was cleanst louislouis airportan early flightnext morninghotel chainhot tubfresh fruitvery nice hotelrental carshuttle servicefree shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Every time we come to St Louis we stay here. I would say this is the best value and experience in the area. Clean rooms, good service, free parking and food! this hotel is a hop, skip, and a jump from several good shopping areas and the st louis science museum, zoo, Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Busch Stadium and the Gateway Arch. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank jayws2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is an older Drury so it isn't as nice as some of the newer hotels. The service is excellent and the access to the airport make it exceptional. We have used the hotel a few times over the past two years while flying in and out of St Louis. The shuttle service runs 24/7 and we have never had to wait more than 5 min. Even coming out of the airport, any Drury shuttle will take you to the hotel, and they are wonderful friendly drivers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Knimbrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Very good for a moderately-priced airport hotel. Although the room could have used a bit more space, it was very clean and the king-sized bed was quite comfortable. My wife was impressed with how much lighting there was in the bathroom, a shortcoming often found in much more expensive hotels. The free breakfast was more than adequate with a variety of hot and cold choices.

I was more than pleased with the shuttle service to the airport. Rather than having to fit our departure around the shuttle's schedule, all we needed to do was give the hotel 10 minutes notice and the shuttle was ready to depart to the airport. Very convenient!

In summary, a great place to spend the night before flying out of St. Louis.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pjlv07b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

If you have an early flight out from St. Louis, this Drury property is your best bet. Literally across the street from the airport, free everything-breakfast (with real food),happy hour, internet,shuttle!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Jannis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you take advantage of all of our amenities during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in St. Louis!

Michael G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We were in the St. Louis area for a long weekend before business on Monday, and we stayed here for 3 days. The place is immaculate as usual and the staff are always friendly and very helpful to you. It is nice to have a pool and whirpool, although the pool was a little on the small side. Breakfast in the morning and happy hour during the evening. It is very close to many main arteries and the airport. A must stay if you are flying in and out or just traveling to St. Louis.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking some time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the St. Louis area!

Sincerely,
Michael Galer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews