We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enthuiastic service”
Review of Unreal Mini Golf

Unreal Mini Golf
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Unreal Mini Golf is your ultimate putt putt golf indoor venue. Fully air-conditioned, enjoy Sydney's finest putt putt golf indoors regardless of the weather outside.Located in Western Sydney with easy access via the M4 from the M2, M5, and M7, play putt putt golf indoors and avoid the rain, hail, or burning sun on weekend's, school holidays, and weekdays. Click here for
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very enthuiastic service”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Went here with a group of friends, the guy I'm assuming the owner or manager was very welcoming and excited to have us. The course was fun although quite short. Would be cooler if they had more moving obstacles.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bec A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    18
    5
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Poor Value”
Reviewed 9 December 2012

The day we went there, the people must have had a bad day they were very rude to us and We nearly left because of it, but anyway w persevered and in the end we wish we didnt, the place was looking old and tired. although the good point is that it was cool inside. If you paid $3.00 to play it would have been okay value but from our experience it was nowhere near good value. we wont be going back to play.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ticky t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
205 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good for the family”
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Been a few times, good value and fun for the entire family.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Miles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rouse Hill, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great affordable golf”
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Wasnt busy, undercover, not too difficult course for the young ones but not too easy for older ones either. Just right

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Steve7720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Unreal minigolf is (cue cliche) UNREAL”
Reviewed 30 December 2011

It really is unreal. It's fun, themed brilliantly and an excellent price. For summer holidays special I got 2 games and lunch for $15. People that work there are lovely. My partner and I go all the time. Hot tip: join the Facebook page for deals/info.

Helpful?
4 Thank sdiplock_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Unreal Mini Golf also viewed

Penrith, Greater Sydney
Penrith, Greater Sydney
 
Penrith, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Unreal Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing