We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Unreal Mini Golf

Unreal Mini Golf
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Unreal Mini Golf is your ultimate putt putt golf indoor venue. Fully air-conditioned, enjoy Sydney's finest putt putt golf indoors regardless of the weather outside.Located in Western Sydney with easy access via the M4 from the M2, M5, and M7, play putt putt golf indoors and avoid the rain, hail, or burning sun on weekend's, school holidays, and weekdays. Click here for
Blue Mountains, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“family fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

fun cheap few few hours. out. the staff were very friendly and explained the rules well to the kids. in side is good for the kids to the way it look and the different themes for each whole keep it entertaining.
when we visited it was early afternnon im guessing it was only quiet as it was in schools hours mid week.

Take your time playing as you will get through the course very quickly.

Great for a rainy day activity.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Petra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    18
    5
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Fun Golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

Mini Golf is just fun and Unreal Mini Golf is no exception. This mini golf course is fun and great for the entire family. There are so many unique themes in the course itself and the holes are good fun. Don't miss this exceptional attraction in Penrith.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fun but to quick”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

Unreal Mini golf is a great place for all ages, take your time though as you will go through the course quickly. We were a party of one adult and two kids and we completed the 18 holes in 30 minutes. One benefit is that it is indoors and suitable to play in any weather.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank borg69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very enthuiastic service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

Went here with a group of friends, the guy I'm assuming the owner or manager was very welcoming and excited to have us. The course was fun although quite short. Would be cooler if they had more moving obstacles.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bec A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Poor Value”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2012

The day we went there, the people must have had a bad day they were very rude to us and We nearly left because of it, but anyway w persevered and in the end we wish we didnt, the place was looking old and tired. although the good point is that it was cool inside. If you paid $3.00 to play it would have been okay value but from our experience it was nowhere near good value. we wont be going back to play.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ticky t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Unreal Mini Golf also viewed

Penrith, Greater Sydney
Penrith, Greater Sydney
 
Penrith, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Unreal Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing