We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Blue Springs
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

224 - 230 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2013

Needed overnight in Kansas City area, the hotel was fine, overall clean, is older but not run down. Good for 1 night but wouldn't want to stay much longer as rooms are basic overnight and not set up for extended stay. The weak point is breakfast, small area and not large selection, especially of fresh fruit. Also note that the hotel no longer has indoor jacuzzi, it is covered over, was one of the reasons I selected hotel as was in the pictures, but is cemented over. Does have a small indoor pool but I didn't use.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Whenever I have friends visit, I usually put them up at the Days Inn in Blue Springs. There's nothing over-the-top special about the place, but then...they are pretty much just sleeping there.

My family and friends enjoy the location - right in the heart of town and conveniently located to everything. The showers are big and roomy - especially for my people that are a little heavier - the extra room is comfortable for them. They commented on how "powerfully" the toilet flushes...I always find that funny. The envelope bathroom door is great because it doesn't take away from any space in the room.

Overall, from what I've seen when I've gone into the rooms, and from when I've called to make everyone's reservation....the rooms and hotel is clean, the people are really nice, and I will continue to recommend this hotel. My people can be really critical...and I haven't heard a single bad word from them yet.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Springs
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Blue Springs
Super 8 Blue Springs
#7 of 9 in Blue Springs
260 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Blue Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Blue Springs
Quality Inn Blue Springs
#6 of 9 in Blue Springs
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Grain Valley
135 reviews
3.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Blue Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Blue Springs

Address: 451 NW Jefferson St, Blue Springs, MO 64014-2263 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Blue Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Price Range: £52 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blue Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Blue Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing