We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Blue Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welcome Inn(Blue Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
22
49
33
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
49
33
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtstaff was friendlyeggsclean roomslarge roomwill stay there againsausagegreat rategreat customer serviceeasy accesskc areagasinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2013

I made the right choice by choosing this place to stay for few nights. I got the best service; the rooms were very clean and with amenities, breakfast, free Wi-Fi. The beds were very comfortable. The manager and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with my stay here.
I will definitely recommend this place and will be back again. Thank You for the GREAT service you all provided.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P, General Manager at Quality Inn Blue Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We work hard to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of all our guests, and really appreciate your acknowledgement of jobs well done. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

It had been a long time since I'd stayed in a king room for less than $60 - clean & well lighted - New bed - breakfast is in the top 10% of the Choice Motel chain. Easy to get to off Interstate 70 & smiling helpful folks at the desk. - - - so this is where I stay when working this area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P, General Manager at Quality Inn Blue Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We work hard to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of all our guests, and really appreciate your acknowledgement of jobs well done. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

We been staying at this hotel for while now and its good to see owners reinvesting in this property. All the rooms were remodeled and it looked great. We are just happy to have fridge and microwave in every room so we don't have to request it every time. The breakfast had more items than last year stay. We have made this our regular stop.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P, General Manager at Quality Inn Blue Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise and Thank you for taking time to express your experience.
We really appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us, Hope to see you soon

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

Looking for value - bang for the buck? Got it right here! Rooms are very nice with soothing color schemes. Plenty of light fixtures and lamps. Plush carpets with thick padding. Beds first class! Fairly large flat screen TVs. Quiet for the tired traveler. Friendly and service-minded staff. Hungry? Great breakfast with good variety of food! Heated pool, excercise room also avaiable. This is a nice place, and affordable, too. Will I be back? You bet! - Paul W, Tulsa, OK

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P, General Manager at Quality Inn Blue Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We work hard to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of all our guests, and really appreciate your acknowledgement of jobs well done. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Hotel was under repair. Rooms were nice, staff was friendly. price was good. only a few bad items, the hotel under repair and a pile of mattress were laying around in the front yard next to entrance . inside the lower hallway was blocked off by black plastic. emergency lighting was removed and wire exposed in lobby. i know when under construction, you have to do these type of things, but none should be left overnight or exposed to guest.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frank s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P, General Manager at Quality Inn Blue Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

It makes us so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try our hardest to be as hospitable and warm as possible, and it's very reassuring to us when it's appreciated. We really appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and hope you come back and see us really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews