We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This is an idea hotel. Clean, nice people, very helpful. Great place to stay.. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast, is a great variety, with indoor swimming. Coffee and water available at all times upon entrance of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

331 - 337 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

One night stay and air freshener odor was unbearable I'm afraid. Please change that as soon as possible otherwise you'll lose guests. I don't suffer from known allergies, but this odor made it very difficult for me to fall asleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Operatica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Everyone at this hotel is very friendly, helpful and professional. We were there for 5 days and had a great stay. The Room was clean, large and the beds were really comfortable. The most important feature to us is the cleanliness of our room, bathroom and the facility in general. It gets an A+. We left in the very early morning before the hotel's breakfast room was open. The man at the desk offered us a breakfast bag to take as we left, without us even asking. He and all the staff are really considerate. Our housekeeping staff employees were very accommodating and considerate. They do a great job. We will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Good check in, friendly helpful staff, nice accommodation here. Lovely room, great bed with very nice linens and cute and functional bathroom. Enjoyed the pool and the spa here very much, can walk to a restaurant across the parking lot and a Denny's is nearby. Very nice for a pet friendly place. We got on the road too early for breakfast but they gave us each (not the dog) a snack bag for in the car.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaLadyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This is an older property but has been maintained well. The staff is friendly and the rooms are good sized. I most like the power outlets by the bed and the desk. This made it easy to conduct my email/web activity as well as charge everything overnight.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

First, the staff is amazing at this place. They are very helpful and accommodating. The place has a great location and it rooms were awesome. If you are looking for a place to stay, definitely check it out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Coach S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I usually travel 20 weeks a year. Staying a medium to economy hotels. The Hampton Inn in Blue Springs, MO is by far my favorite. I have stayed here many time over the last four years, and it's always a pleasent time. The staff is wonderful, and the rooms very nice. I highly recommend staying here rather for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stelmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Springs
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Blue Springs
3.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Blue Springs
Super 8 Blue Springs
#5 of 9 in Blue Springs
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Kansas City East/Blue Springs
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Independence
4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Independence
Hilton Garden Inn Independence
#5 of 18 in Independence
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs

Address: 900 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Blue Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Price Range: £83 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs Hotel Blue Springs
Hampton Inn Blue Springs
Blue Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing