We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Bonne Terre
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
89
69
74
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
69
74
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle housequeen suitedollar generalfree continental breakfastcinnamon rollsroom was cleannight's sleepplace to stayfamily reunionstayed nightsoatmealdefinitely stay here againparking lotmotelchannelshighwaymissouri
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Asked for a non-smoking room--got a room where people had smoked and there was a heavy spray to try to cover the smoke--good try.
Person working the desk was in training--and alone in the hotel--could not get the computer to do what she wated. So I waited for 20 minutes while she tried to make a reservation with a person at the desk. She also tried to answer four phone calls at the same time! I finally got my key to a non-smoking room and the keys did not work--apparently did not know how to set up the key program. Having one person in training who does not know the entire process for making reservations and trying to answer the phone, is not a good practice. Good thing there were not two people trying to make reservations. Also when I finally got keys to my non-smoking room, there were no bath towels in the room! This was not a good experience nor a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. After reading your feedback, it's very understandable why you were dissatisfied with your arrival process and your room. There's no excuses for you to have experienced the problems you did during your check in. I would greatly appreciate it if you would give us another opportunity to make your experience nothing less than exceptional. Hope to see you in the future. Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This Motel has great rooms, you get what you pay for here. Nice bed's, openable windows, good
A/C, Great Service, When you ask for a King bed you get it. This Motel is very good overall!!
You better believe, I'll be staying here again next year.

Room Tip: The Room's on the back of the building upper and lower has a great view of a pond with Wildlife in it.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickbrowers874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback to let us know about your stay. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Our group stayed here while taking part in the Bonne Terre Mine's Annual Treasure Hunt Dive over the weekend of June 1, 2013.

The property is clean, well maintained and convenient to the Bonne Terre attraction.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

When I return to dive the mine again, this will be my hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DOlexa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. As always, have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This hotel was the perfect location for my visit. The atmosphere was pleasant. There was nearby dining and shopping. The hotel was clean and staff was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews