We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a nice cup of coffee in the morning in your screened-in patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a nice cup of coffee in the morning in your screened-in patio.
Comfortable king bed and futon sofa sleeper, TV and DVD player, door to patio. Relax after an exciting day. Watch TV, enjoy book or a game.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Enjoy a nice cup of coffee in the morning in your screened-in patio.
Comfortable king bed and futon sofa sleeper, TV and DVD player, door to patio.
Relax after an exciting day. Watch TV, enjoy book or a game.
Comfortable queen bed, tv in second bedroom.
Indoor Pool and Hot Tub, open year-round!
Enjoy lots of room for your family. New, large tv w/ cable and fast internet.
Cool off in one of our two outdoor pools!
Play a game with the entire family. Which one do you choose?
Fully stocked kitchen ready for you. Save money and eat better.
Much roomier than a hotel.
Our guests tell us over and over how much they enjoy the enclosed porch.
Relax on the patio after an exciting day in Branson.
Two clean & bright full bathrooms.
Enjoy the view of the peaceful duck pond from the patio.
Autumn at the resort.
Enjoy a round of mini golf with the kids
Grab a pavilion for your outdoor bbq! (charcoal or gas!)
Exterior View
Another view of our quiet condo.
Fall Creek Marina
Lake Taneycomo, as seen from the marina.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. Lots to see and do. Lovely and peaceful place and owner communicated perfectly with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gretchen...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kick back & relax”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is the perfect place for a family getaway in Branson! Clean, comfortable & well-equipped, all you have to do is kick back & relax. Tastefully updated & decorated, with a nice patio & picturesque view of the pond. The high-thread-count bedding is even more luxurious than what I have at home. We didn't want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic590...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!! ”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay here at this condo for our little Christmas getaway! It was very comfortable for our family of 4. Plenty of room and we loved being able to cook in the kitchen. There are many pots, cooking sheets and utensils to use. So much better than staying in a hotel. My family enjoyed being able to eat fresh baked cookies and watch movies late at night. The beds were vert comfortable and clean. We loved being able to have the feel of a home away from home! We will for sure be back. Our son enjoyed going to the pool each day and they stay open until midnight each night. Very close to the strip and the Fall Creek steak & Catfish house is just down the road and it is phenomenal. Highly recommend staying here. Mike is great with communicating, he was always so fast to respond and so very nice!! Again we will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you again for staying with us, and thank you very much for your review. We look forward to having you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TERESA K...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nice condo, plenty of room, clean, screened back porch area, close to the strip-but not too close. Would stay here again or recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borghesi0...
Fenton, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week and had an amazing time. we loved waking up in the mornings and sitting on the screened in porch drinking our coffee. We spent most evening relaxing out there as well. They had games and dvds that we enjoyed as well. We spent many nights at one of the three pools enjoying some quality time with our kids. They enjoyed movie night at the pool as well. Great place to stay and we will def be back in the near furture.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed relaxing at our home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeFamil...
Parkville, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a family of 5”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Michael's reviews are right on. It is a great location with many amenities directly available and great access to all of Branson and 15 min from Silver Dollar City. The home was extremely comfortable for my family of 5. We are very fortunate to have A B&B and they are fortunate to have this listing. Eric R Better luck next time Ritz

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing patio
Liked least: the weather (not really complaining. there were plenty of indoor activities!)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great trip made even better with a great place to stay!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I went down to take a week off from the stress of life. The Ethetton's condo played a big part in helping us get our batteries recharged. This was the cleanest place we have stayed at and the best part for me was the screened in porch. My wife and I ate breakfast out there and on our last night there, the skies opened up with lots of rain and a good storm. We sat, cuddled, relaxed and just listened to the storm. We will be back and Mike, thanks for EVERYTHING>.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The screen in porch and the really comfortable king size bed.
Liked least: The stove is a bit outdated.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I am glad you had such a wonderful, relaxing getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing