We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Presley's Country Jubilee is a great show”

Presley's Country Jubilee
Ranked #6 of 169 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The first theater opened on Branson's famous Highway 76.
Effingham, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
152 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Presley's Country Jubilee is a great show”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Presley's Country Jubilee is a great show, with wonderful musicians, and singers. The comedians are really funny. The skit about the hot rod Lincoln is one of my favorites. I also like the time machine skit. The serious piano music is beautiful, but the rag time piano music is great!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank moonstone0005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

972 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    790
    128
    38
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cordova
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“"Family Show".”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Highly recommend as a family show. The county western songs and the comedy intertwined with the show was entertaining. Great family show!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zenaida C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mabank, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great show”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The music and talent are fantastic. The comedy is hilarious. Good family entertainment. They just appear to be nice people.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenexa, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Fun!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I love going to the Presley's!! We were at their very first show in 1967 and I hope they never have a last show! The comedy is so much fun! They have very talented musicians that put on a great show year after year!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank LindyluluR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri, USA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Much Better than I expected”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

My wife and I went here as a recommendation from my parents. I didn't have high expectations, or any expectations going in, but I was pleasantly surprised with the show at the end. It mixes a variety of country, musical solos of violin, guitar, piano, and humorous sketches as well. Also, many of the Presley's themselves are in the show...a very talented family.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ryan_Reddick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Presley's Country Jubilee also viewed

 

Been to Presley's Country Jubilee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing