We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yeah” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of SIX

SIX
Ranked #4 of 150 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Awarded Branson's "Best New Show" of '07, "Best Show" of '08, '09 & '10, "Entertainers of the Year" for '09 & '10, as well as, "Fan Favorite"(by BransonCritic [& Branson Show Awards]) SIX® is made up of six real-life brothers who take musical entertainment to a whole new level. Dubbed "An Orchestra of Human Voices", these multi-talented brothers sound like a band using only their mouths. Infusing lively choreography and dysfunctional family comedy into the show that only brothers can do, they perform everything from contemporary pop, to R&B, to classic rock-n-roll, to doo-wop, to Gospel, to Patriotic. Once you experience it, you will understand the power of SIX®!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Davenport
Level Contributor
172 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Yeah”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

Show was lively and fun. This show is unique as the six brothers that are the show also make the sounds of the instruments you think you hear. Had lots of fun. Well worth the ticket price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank DavenportPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,085 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,590
    335
    99
    37
    24
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buda, Texas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Acappela Treat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

A pretty entertaining show. Vocals were very good. Worth the time to go see this show, but not completely blown away.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank HIngram746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Show in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

My Wife and I have seen SIX many times and never tire of the show. They are a fantastically talented family and the voices and Instruments they create are awesome. It is a great show for the family with songs and music ranging from Gospel to country to rock and roll. The opening of the show totally "rocks" and gives me chills everytime I hear it. You will not be disappointed when you go to this show. I have recommended this show to all my friends and total strangers as well. I give it a 10 with a AAA+ rating.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JimWilks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortville, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Six”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

Wow, Wow, Wow this show is beyond words. The brothers voices are fantastic and their voices are the instruments. Showmanship is A+. A great family show from a great family. Wide range of songs for young and old.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Radnurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Surprised”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

We decided to go to this show after Branson Tourism said it was a show they got a lot of good comments about, and they had a show in a time slot that fit our tight schedule. After the first two songs we looked at each other and said "are you ready to leave?" But with the next selection, it improved and before long we were really enjoying the performance. They are a talented family and with no band ( that make their own sounds??) very entertaining. Enjoyed the Christmas part of the show- including their own boys. A "different" show but glad I went- and stayed.

Helpful?
Thank Francesskh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to SIX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing