We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW! Who needs instruments.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of SIX

SIX
Book In Advance
More Info
US$42.29*
and up
SIX - Live Entertainment in Branson
Ranked #4 of 151 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Awarded Branson's "Best New Show" of '07, "Best Show" of '08, '09 & '10, "Entertainers of the Year" for '09 & '10, as well as, "Fan Favorite"(by BransonCritic [& Branson Show Awards]), SIX® is made up of six real-life brothers who take musical entertainment to a whole new level. Dubbed "An Orchestra of Human Voices", these multi-talented brothers sound like a band using only their mouths. Infusing lively choreography and dysfunctional family comedy into the show that only brothers can do, they perform everything from contemporary Pop, to R&B, to classic Rock-n-Roll, to Doo-Wop, to Gospel, to Patriotic. Once you experience it, you will understand the power of SIX®!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WOW! Who needs instruments.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Our first show to go to in Branson, What a great show. Go see it well worth seeing. These guys are very funny also.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tommy1of10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,634
    344
    100
    37
    24
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

This group played a variety of music that was fun for me and my parents-in-law. Easily one of the best shows we saw in Branson.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galena,Il.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“High Energy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very talented and family oriented group of performers. These six brothers gave 110 percent from start to finish. We didn't want the night to end. We were touched and moved by their story. You won't be disappointed.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Traveling with teenagers can be difficult and finding things to do that everyone enjoys can be stressful! We went to see SIX at the advice of the Westgate Resort staff (Josh) and had a blast! All of us enjoyed the show and would highly recommend this one to anyone!

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SIX is great entertainment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

SIX is six brothers who sing acapella and voice all the instruments, They have a great following and it is easy to see why, Their range of music covers the 1950's to the present. Their voices are phenomenal. One of my favorite parts of the show was a song wrote by one of the brothers in tribute to their deceased Mother. They end the show with two beautiful hymns.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank virginiab68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to SIX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing