We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”
Review of Docker's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Docker's Inn
Ranked #65 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable nothing fancy. the staff was very nice and helpful. got 2for1 tickets this was a good value. the breakfast was good. convenient to attractons. we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sharlie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

Good value for the price. Good hot & cold, simple breakfast; breakfast room served & kept very clean by cheerful & helpful lady; but then, all the staff were very helpful. Beds are comfortable. Room was clean, I wouldn't say spacious, but large enough to be comfy. Hotel area well kept. Very near to, but not on the "Strip" It would be better if there was a fridge and microwave, but maybe I'm just spoiled! I would be happy to stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mailqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Spent four nights recently at Docker's Inn and would definitely stay there again. It is not fancy, but clean, comfortable rooms at an excellent price! The area is very quiet on Green Mountain Rd. and is very convenient to all the attractions on Hwy. 76. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAUMulerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I have stayed here 3 times. This hotel is very nice for the price. Staff is friendly & helpful. Being pet friendly is a plus, although we did not bring our dogs to the inn this time. The breakfast is simple, but satisfying. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keithkarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

While taking a few vacations down to Branson, Mo.. definitely needed a good place to stay, am I ever glad Branson Tourism Center put me up at the Docker's Inn, during 1st visit there.. Its located off the main drag so to speak, on one of those less congested Route's they'd call ""Yellow road''.. Found it to be a very comfy stay, in a very nice kept up clean room, surrounded by a nice quiet neighborhood..What id found most impressive was their continential breakfast' served every morning up by main office.. My My it certainly was alot more then what myself had expected, figured it would be just juice and a little bit of finger food..More (LIKE) a full course Breakfast with all of choices offered...Biscuit's n Gravy, cereal, mixed fruit etc. along with warm waffles being baked if you choose, the lady fixing them doe's an outstanding job, she's very fast and as Sharp as a tack, sure on the ball...First experience with my stay there only made me wanna go back again less then 4 Wks. later, & this time spend more nite's, it was so so very warmly welcoming) & comforting...Myself would recommend the DOCKER'S INN Located along Green Mountain Dr..For anyone planning on spending a night or more in Branson, MO...

Room Tip: They offer a room for those who need handicapped..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffro F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We wanted to take our Pomeranian who weighs about 20 pounds. We were not allowed to bring her here because "You can bring two 10-pound dogs, but you can't bring one 20-pound dog." So they lost 3 nights of business this trip and future trips as well because of their senseless rule.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jan41248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Nice older motel relatively clean with comfortable beds. Not too close to heavy traffic and cold AC with good water pressure. The rooms are a little small and tv's were not the flat screen high end.
Good parking with easy access

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 182p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#74 of 133 in Branson
296 reviews
1 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#90 of 133 in Branson
12 reviews
1.5 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#93 of 133 in Branson
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#64 of 133 in Branson
252 reviews
0.2 mi away
Branson Surrey Inn
Branson Surrey Inn
#120 of 133 in Branson
72 reviews
0.6 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#83 of 133 in Branson
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Docker's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Docker's Inn

Address: 3060 Green Mountain Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3814 (Formerly Super 8)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £31 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Docker's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located on Green Mountain Drive, walking distance to three restaurants, two wineries, two miniature golf courses, Thousand Hills Golf Course, shopping, indoor water park & a beauty salon & spa. We feature newly remodeled all non-smoking rooms with pillow top mattresses, a free deluxe hot continental breakfast, level parking, outdoor pool & 24 hour lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Docker's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Docker`s Hotel Branson
Dockers Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing