We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magical”
Review of Branson Mill

Branson Mill
Ranked #63 of 169 things to do in Branson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Craft Mall
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Magical”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I have been visiting Branson for many years and I always make a point to stop by the Branson Mill.. This time I found a new treat which is Jeff Martinique and his AMAZING art sculptures!! The attention to detail and the passion in his art just radiates in every sculpture and pencil drawings which are drawn with quite an imagination.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennercolgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    43
    27
    11
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alma, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Crooked Sky tradin post”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I just got my custom pancake , left handed derringer holster from Rattlesnake Eddie. It took about 40 days to get it because he does so much custom work. It is a 1of a kind. He did everything he said he would , but then put a Texas star in the center of the holster, at no charge, it is awesome. My wife and I stayed almost an hour with Eddie and his wife. Quality work, best basket weave artistry I have ever seen. If you have the cowboy spirit, better stop by, he is the real deal.
Bob from Alma,Ar.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riley, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“crooked skynTrading post”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Rattlesnake Eddie is an excellent leatherwork expert. He is working on a holster for a gun that cannot be used in a another holster (oddball shaped) he recommended a way how it could be done. Excellent!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank garymills66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
1 review
“Crooked Sky Rattlesnake Eddie”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Must see if in Branson. Rattlesnake Eddie brings back the Old West in his hand crafted leather products he custom makes. Everything from holsters to hand bags. He looks the part of Doc Holiday as he works in his shop making about everything you can image. He made a custom holster for me for my hand gun. He takes his time and makes sure that you are happy with your order. He has a wonderful wife and she oversees other areas of their business. So much to see at Branson mills. Make sure you look at Crooked Sky while there, if you love the Old West, you will love it.
R Cook

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Crooked Sky Trading Post”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Rattlesnake Eddie does fantastic custom leather work. Deb has some beautiful jewelry! It is a FUN shop with a wide variety and GREAT coffee and tea….A must stop when visiting Branson!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank DavNcin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Branson Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing