We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lodges at Timber Ridge by Welk Resorts
Nearby Hotels
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$201
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
140
47
9
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
47
9
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving rooman indoor outdoor poolone bedroom unitmillion dollar quartethead showerjacuzzi tubfree mini golfceiling fanstage doorminiature golf coursepots and pansgranite countertopsgas fireplacetime sharerocking chairsping pong
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Our family stayed at the Lodges at Timber Ridge in Branson for three nights during Spring Break. We have three children and travel together quite a bit. The Timber Ridge lodge was a very nice place to stay. The condo was clean, comfortable, and quiet, the food was pretty good, and our kids loved the Splashatorium. We felt like the location was ideal because it is only minutes from the strip, but far enough away from it to be out of the traffic.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JONATHAN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We had a wonderful time. We stayed at the lodge. The room was very clean but it did have a bit of a smell, maybe from new carpet. We thought the lodge was wonderful, especially for the price. We were enjoying our three days so much that we added another day to our stay. The lodges were full so they moved us to the hotel. The hotel was nice and clean and closer to everything, but having small children, the apartment like stay had been better for us. We will definitely be reserving a weekend during summer.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eschaufler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We are a repeat visitor to the resort and have always been very pleased with the accommodations.

The rooms are designed and furnished well. Plenty of room. The bathroom design is wonderful in both floor plans; great shower design. Very comfortable for a getaway.

When we arrive, the rooms are extremely clean and the staff that makes it so are always good at their job and are always friendly and attentive when I asked them to help with something.

The kids (and us too) always enjoy the pool area and all that it has to offer.

We've never gone wrong staying here; and we'll always be a return visitor. We don't stay anywhere else when we come to Branson.

Room Tip: Ask for an upstairs room if you don't want to mess with any stairs. The parking is level with the top floor and you go down stairs to get to the lower floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dldlcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This resort was quite lovely. The rooms were clean, large and comfortable. Plenty of TVs to go around and fireplaces that worked with an on/off switch! Very cozy! The resort is a little off the beaten path, but still an easy distance to the shows and other activities in the area. I would return to this resort, but not Feb./March. The weather can be uncooperative; rather than 60s we experienced much cooler weather. A word of warning, if it ices or snows everything shuts down (the hills!!), then one has to play catch up for the remainder of the stay. Also, because we were there during the winter season the restaurant was closed. That's okay because there were certainly other local places we wanted to try and we also used the well furnished kitchen to cook a few meals. Overall, a wonderful stay at a great resort.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet46307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I was so impressed with the facility! When I first walked in to register, the front desk assistant was very friendly and the clerk that registers your parking pass went over and beyond with her services. She assisted us with activities that our 4 yr old would enjoy in Branson. Our room was Amazing! Very spacious and offered every amentity you would need or want. We will be back in a couple of weeks to stay longer!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chantelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews