We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alberta...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Summer 2017”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This summer we decided to visit Brandon, it was great! This condo was just right for our family. It has all that we need,peaceful neighborhood. We love our stay. The people was so nice. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciera B
2 reviews
“Condo”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was beautiful all three of us loooooved it!
Very nice and cozy it was nicely decorated and had all the amenities you could ask for we really appreciated it very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegant S
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was just like the picture, very beautiful. If you plan on cooking bring your own pots besides that he has every cooking utensil you need. Tim was very good with helping and communication. Will be back next yr and wouldn't mind booking the condo again. We loved the place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Tv was fixed but they could not get to it before your check out. Also we have added more towels and dishes. Thanks for staying and letting us know. We are always trying to improve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing