We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Village At Indian Point
Nearby Hotels
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
574
151
35
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
574
151
35
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityelectric grillview of the lakehot tubbeautiful condoindoor poolzero entrythese condoswasher dryerfelt like homehome away from homeoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomtable rock lakebranson west
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We stayed 4 nights, had a very well furnished condo, more than most. The owners were very generous with the amenities. It was decorated very tastefully. The view was beautiful. Loved having internet available. The pool was nice. We had two decks, one large one that faced the lake and a small one that seated two, perfect for morning coffee. Location is perfect for going to Silver Dollar City. We had a two bedroom with loft. We had to utilize the sleeper sofa which was not quite as comfortable as it could have been, but managed fine. We would definitely highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhlkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

We just stayed at the Village at Indian Point for a couple of days and thoroughly enjoyed it. I would highly recommend staying here. We stayed in a two bedroom condo that was well maintained, had all the amenities we needed and even had a fireplace. The view of Tablerock lake from our deck was beautiful. Located just a couple minutes west of Branson it is the perfect place to relax after a day of sightseeing.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the lake.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JJS67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

What a fantastic vacation spot! We've stayed at other locations but this was by far the best. The condo was beautiful, relaxing and convenient; offering indoor/outdoor swimming pool, game room & exercise facility, free firewood, complimentary high speed internet access, movie rentals, etc. The best part is the convenient location, so many attractions within minutes; we went back to the condo for lunch from Silver Dollar City to save $$$ on food and let the kiddo's rest a little. Located on Tablerock lake, close to Indian Point zip line, Silver Dollar City, etc. The staff was wonderful, they were very helpful suggesting attractions to see, providing discounts and they can sell tickets to many of the attractions to avoid lines. Our unit was on the end and had a little more space and 2 decks instead of 1; we even saw deer right from our deck in the morning. We will definitely come back. Check out the Village at Indian Point and ask for Lodge 11, Unit 1, you won't be disappointed...

Room Tip: The end units have a little more space and 2 decks instead of 1. Very quiet and relaxing.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sofun2fly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

This is a beautiful resort. Very high class. Our condo was supurb. It was immaculate and the furnishings were gorgeous. We woke up to the most beautiful view from our bedroom every morning. We had a lovely deck and the furnishings were perfect. We watched the eagles soar over the lake every morning while we ate breakfast on the deck. The kitchen was furnished nicely with dishes and cookware. The full size washer and dryer were really nice. We would advise a condo on the main level or higher for views of the lake. We were in building 13 and had great views.
The desk personnel were so nice an helpful. We will be coming back next year!

Room Tip: We were in building 13 and had a gorgeous view on the main level. Ask for room with lake view. End condos are nice, as well because you only have people on one side of you.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarLinMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We loved this property! The rooms were very clean and up to date. Kitchens/Rooms contained everything necessary to cook and stay the week. We enjoyed the view, the secluded area, and quiet area. Very family friendly with indoor/outdoor pool, playground, and basketball area. We will definitely stay at this property again!!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the lake
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staciet77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews