We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WE CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK AGAIN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #10 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“WE CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK AGAIN”
Reviewed 12 July 2010

From the moment we stepped into our condo I did not want to leave. The decor was amazing, the beds were soft, the hammock on the covered deck was a plus and the fully equipped kitchen allowed us to save a ton of money. Five of us stayed in a 2bdr/2bth and it was more than enough room. The jacuzzi tubs were GREAT as well!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. I don't have one bad thing to say about this place!! Each time we visit branson, this is where we will stay.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mimiKc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    537
    145
    33
    9
    2
See reviews for
506
119
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Odessa, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2010

Our family loved the coziness of a home away from home and the location of the condo.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parks, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2010

We have stayed at The Village At Indian Point before and we like it very much and will stay there again when we come to Branson again. We stayed in a room with recliners and we enjoyed that also because we can really rest in recliners, I guess it is because we have them at home and we use them all the time, they make us feel at home.  We enjoyed our stay with you this year as well as all the other times we stayed with you.Thanks.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DogsParksArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2010

We were there for a family reunion, arriving on a Friday and departing on Monday. Beautiful location and accommodations. Approximately 60 family members and friends attended. I heard no complaints about the venue - and some can be hard to please. Friendly & helpful staff, though there was some confusion on the last day regarding the rental of the meeting room - the in/out times were NOT the same as those of the condos (3:30pm/10:30am) and our organizers were told we'd be charged for an extra day. Make sure you ask the hours in advance if you plan to rent the meeting room!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindylouwhoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2010

We loved our view of the lake, and the room was decorated beautifully - nice kitchen with granite countertops, living area was very comfortable, nice beds and two decks - one small one off of the kitchen with a grill (which we didn't use) and a very large one overlooking the lake. The only down side was that you really had to respect your neighbors because the walls aren't very thick, and you can hear a lot of noise. That's the only reason that I didn't rate it at the very top, but I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank STLalien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2010

We love this place. Each condo is different and there are dog friendly condos on the first floors of the 12-plexes.Each has two bedrooms and two baths that are private. The lodge offers discounts on the condos(like many hotels) and also on local attractions. It has a indoor pool and they are planning to have a zero-entry outside pool soon.
It is a great place for two couples to share or a family.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joandudley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bixby, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2010

My husband and our two children have been to Branson twice before, both time have stayed in a hotel. We decided to try a condo and what a wonderful decision it was. We had a great time. The Village at Indian Point it quite, relaxing and clean. Perfect for family and very kid friendly.

We will definitely return again.

Thanks for making our trip a memorable one.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kawmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,025 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
812 reviews
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,317 reviews
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing