We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent breakfast menu and atmosphere!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #10 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We enjoyed being in this quiet hillside area of Branson. The hotel staff and accommodations were excellent. The breakfast is the best of any hotel we have ever stayed in. Every morning was a new and different main course with more than ample side and alternate choices. That alone made it an excellent choice for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Connie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (741)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

530 - 536 of 741 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was awesome. We go to Branson a few times a year. This was the first staying in this hotel it's now going to be one of my look at first hotels. It was near walmart target and lots of restaurants. Really close to the landing.
The pool was nice, but a little cold even though it was indoors. The rooms were nice and decorated pleasant. We had a fridge which was awesome and unexpected. Bed and were nice and clean. Bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was awesome but the power to the juicer and microwave kept going out and someone had to keep tripping the breaker. This was annoying and hopefully something they will address soon. Plus always a line for the waffle maker. Most hotels I know have 2 this had 1 which made the line move slow.

All is all wonderful hotel great staff and clean!!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Breanne07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

There were 10 of us staying here in 3 rooms and couldn't have been more pleased. Very clean, quiet rooms, good breakfasts that varied each day, and staff was very accommodating. Have stayed here twice and will do so again in the future. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 599pauli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

For the most part our experience was good. But apparently someone sneaked in a dog next door to us that yelped and cried during the night and all the next morning. Not too good! The breakfast was typically a wonderful Hampton breakfast, and that part was outstanding.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Douglas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was above average. Beds were very comfortable. Only problem I had was that I'm a very light sleeper (that's my fault) and the elevator was just a wall away from my headboard. Room 317. It was just a small problem. Overall very good stay

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silkey51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Looks to be India owned.....newer hotel, but can see many corners cut. Slow internet access, beds very uncomfortable (hard...hurt for days after 2 night stay. Unlike Hampton Brands to have problems...I have stayed at over 30 Hamptons, but if this is the future Hampton....may have to find another Brand? Walls are paper thin...could hear all...ugh!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Clarence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I generally always stay at Hampton Inns for my business travela and thus booked this Hampton for a family Spring Break vacation. We booked this Hampton over the Hampton that is located directly on the strip to save a little money and stay away from the heavy traffice of the strip. Its a good, clean hotel and for the most part fits the Hampton Inn model well. But the beds at this facility seemed much harder than the other Hamptons I usually stay at, and the rooms also seemed a little more noisy than usual too. The staff at the hotel was also not very friendly or outgoing, they were not rude in anyway, but I am just use to most staffs being overly freindly, like welcoming you as a Hilton Honors member on arrival, asking if they can help with anything during your stay or recommend dining and the such around town. This was a very quick business transaction with no chit chat, not an awful thing by any stretch, but just different than what I am used to. Overall, a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £81 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing