We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #9 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Even though the hotel is not on the main strip in Branson the commute only took 5 mins. to reach the main strip and was located in such a quiet area. The staff was very knowledgeable with area and shows, so they were able to answer any questions we had. I would defiantly recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (769)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

543 - 549 of 769 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very quiet stay away from the downtown traffic. Good Breakfast with good hours of 6am to 10 am Slow, very slow, internet speed, The Adjacent Payne Stewart Golf Course is TOP NOTCH. The commute from this Hampton to all of the Branson attractions is very easy, and in many ways bypasses the worst aspect of downtown slow traffic issues.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is clean and everything feels new. After a very long day, it was a nice place to rest and recharge. The rooms were quiet and the staff friendly. Just what you'd hope for after being on the road all day. The next morning the hot breakfast was more than some hotels I've stayed at and there was plenty of seating.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Helpful staff! Desk staff provided us with restaurant recommendations, coupons, and reservations that were excellent! Rooms were nice just wish they would used softer towels and Free laundry detergent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This is our third time staying at this hotel. It's quiet and the staff is friendly. It's probably 10 minutes from the heart of the Branson shows, but that's actually okay. The breakfast could have had a little more variety, but overall it was fine.

It was also a bit of a disappointment that the computer in the business center was broke and we couldn't print our boarding pass, but that was a minor inconvenience,

Overall, your typical Hampton.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hokiechip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Great hotel! Highly recommend it! We have returned to his hotel several times and have never been disappointed with the facilities or the staff. Very quiet location, rooms clean, friendly and helpful front desk people.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

We have coming to this hotel for several years a couple of times a year. Judy has been taking care of us and goes way beyond the normal service we would expect. All in all a great hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
611 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
895 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £61 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing