We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place to Stay in Branson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #10 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The accommodations were excellent. It is a well-run hotel with a great staff and very nice rooms. It's less than five minutes from all the hustle and bustle of Branson, but it is in a very quiet setting close to the Payne Stewart Golf Club. We were very fortunate to get expert advice from Judy. She recommended shows, helped us get tickets at a discount, and recommended places to eat, to shop, and even where to find the best night life. All of her recommendations were "spot on." She was so helpful to us sorting through the myriad options of Branson. We are certain that her suggestions made our stay at Branson much more enjoyable than it would have been if left up to our own decision making. She is very much a valuable asset to the hotel. Any future visits to Branson will certainly find us staying in this hotel, and hopefully getting more advice from Judy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

We decided to visit Branson on our way home from Springfield Mo. Didnt know anything about the shows etc. That was not a problem when we encountered Ms. Judy at the front desk. She gave us all the info we needed and more. When we headed out Saturday morning we were booked for 2 shows and a good place to dine. Judy is definitely an asset to this hotel!! It's safe to say its not a job to her, but a joy!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolzg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

any questions about anything in the area ,ask bill not only will he tell you about the place but will give you directions to it,,,morning shift person is judy very helpful and all smiles ....if back in area will stay again ,,o and best part its quiet ,very claean

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This hotel was very clean and very quiet! We will definitely stay here again in the future. It was a newer hotel than we are use to finding in Branson. The breakfast was fresh and had a good selection of food for the different members of our family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 450jills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Even though the hotel is not on the main strip in Branson the commute only took 5 mins. to reach the main strip and was located in such a quiet area. The staff was very knowledgeable with area and shows, so they were able to answer any questions we had. I would defiantly recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very quiet stay away from the downtown traffic. Good Breakfast with good hours of 6am to 10 am Slow, very slow, internet speed, The Adjacent Payne Stewart Golf Course is TOP NOTCH. The commute from this Hampton to all of the Branson attractions is very easy, and in many ways bypasses the worst aspect of downtown slow traffic issues.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is clean and everything feels new. After a very long day, it was a nice place to rest and recharge. The rooms were quiet and the staff friendly. Just what you'd hope for after being on the road all day. The next morning the hot breakfast was more than some hotels I've stayed at and there was plenty of seating.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £80 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing