We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #9 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We could not get a reservation for a hotel that was hosting guests for a out of town wedding. Called the Hampton & was lucky to get a reservation. Very clean, great comfortable beds & outstanding staff! This Hampton certainly has it all going on! Breakfast was very good. Everything nice & fresh. Tables were kept clean as people left. Only wish there was an outdoor pool!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

518 - 524 of 757 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This place is really clean and comfortable away from the strip but yet not too far. Judy was great but the young man working the night desk couldn't seem to recommend any places to eat. We ask for a place we couldn't eat at elsewhere and he suggested landrys. We also had a toilet that wouldn't quit running and when we called him at the front desk he asked if we had a plunger... Uh no I forgot to pack that. Breakfast was just ok. Great coffee. Top floor has great views.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank NatMal85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Nice clean hotel. Good location off of the strip but with easy access to everything. Stayed here to go to silver dollar city and whitewater and easy to get to and from each as well as to the landing and tanger outlet. Only real complaint is stayed in 425 and door not fitted right and hit the frame every time. Seemed like many doors like this as you can here doors slamming shut. Breakfast also a little lacking on choices and could use another waffle iron. But hotel is newer, nice, clean, quiet, convenient, and staff very friendly and would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank 407tomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Excellent hotel. Very professional and helpful staff. Away from traffic of Branson strip. Yet, a quick jump on 65 and we were able to access Branson Landing and the convention center. Golf nearby if desired as well as a selection of restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Ms. Judy made us feel like we were important, and helped us with places to eat, reservations and any other questions we had. We enjoyed the stay. Easy access to all the Branson fun with no traffic to navigate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jamie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I chose this hotel because of its location off "The Strip" and easy access to the color-coded bypass routes. I'm so glad I did! Traffic on Highway 76 is crazy! Located by the Payne Stewart Golf Club, it's quiet and easy to get in and out yet only a short drive to all of the shows and attractions in Branson. The staff is one of the nicest and most helpful I have ever encountered!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wonderful property. Management and staff go out of their way to please you, great help with places to go and directions. Outstanding breakfast. Rooms very clean. The area around the property is very nice. This property goes to the top of my list.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
602 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £63 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing