We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable vacation filled with precious memories...”
other travellers have booked this property
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace 2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
2020 photo of Great room with new leather furniture and gas fireplace
pool within walking distance (total of 3 pools)
BBQ grills and tables next to pool within walking distance
fox hollow pool with view to pond (total of 3 pools)
fox hollow with view of pavilion (total of 3 pools)
sand volleyball pit at fox hollow
aerial view of fox hollow with pool, volleyball, playground, pavilion and catch release fishing
Pool at clubhouse (total of 3 pools)
3 lighted tennis courts at clubhouse
fitness area at clubhouse
aerial view of clubhouse with pool and tennis courts
one of 3 playgrounds
second of 3 playgrounds
third of 3 playgrounds
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
Ledgestone golf course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Connie K
1 review
“Memorable vacation filled with precious memories of my Mother!!!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice quiet location. Screen in porch which was nice to sit & visit with family at nights. Great location!!!! Not far from the 76 strip!!!! Security check in point was nice!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley A
Downs, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Trip”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I'm a full time Wheelchair user. The rental worked out great ground level, roll in shower. David was great to work with answered every question even tex to make sure everything went smooth at check in, it did. It has a swimming pool right down the hill which the kids enjoyed. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
So happy our wheelchair/handicap accessible unit met your needs.
Please do come back and stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom42...
1 review
“Right next door to Silver Dollar City”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed this condo very much. There were 9 of us which included our own 5 children and the grandparents. There were 2 king size rooms on the lower level perfect for us adults, and the 4 teenaged children shared a room upstairs with 2 queen sized beds. We asked the owner about a pak n play for our 2 yr old and she made sure she had one reserved for us - at the time of arrival it was in our condo waiting for us. The large walk-in closet served as our 2 yr old's "bedroom" during our stay. We had some trouble with our air conditioning not working properly, but maintenance got right on it and took care of the situation. Also the permanent resident that lived below us asked us to be more quiet, so we did our best but there is not much insulation between units, it seems. We spent 3 days at Silver Dollar City and LOVED that we were right next door to it - made getting in and out of there really easy. Beds were all very comfortable. All in all, this is a great location and wonderful condo unit that I would recommend to others! Thanks for the use of your home!

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AshleySan...
1 review
“Comfortable Condo for Branson Getaway”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Not too far off the strip and right by Silver Dollar City, this condo was great for our family getaway! The kids loved the upstairs and the deck was a nice plus!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsgoMam...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful town home! It was perfect for our large family with three bedrooms (four beds) and the dining table seats eight! Loved the wrap around deck! Quiet, lovely neighborhood setting! The location was perfect if you are planning a trip to Silver Dollar City. Our family of eight thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senior_Pa...
Flagler, Colorado
1 review
“Relaxing and fun, handicap access made it even more convenient”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The booking experience went smoothly. I contacted the agency to be sure our condo was truly handicap accessible, and the response was detailed and assuring. We enjoyed the sense of security (gated community) and privacy of the lush, secluded location. The condo was clean and well appointed and in a beautiful setting with access to trails, swimming pools, and a golf course. After we checked out, we were notified that we had left something behind and the association promptly made arrangements to have it mailed to us. The only downside to the rental was the winding, hilly roads. Although they were in great shape, morning runs nearly killed me. I guess _I_ am not in great shape.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We could not hear any neighbors, other than occasionally when on the balcony.
Liked least: The maze of roads to get to our condo and to the exit were a little confusing.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.