We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treehouse Condos were fabulous!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Treehouse Condos were fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

We stayed in condo #12-14 and it exceeded all expectations!! Facility was beautiful and the view amazing! Furnishings and amenities were up to date and cutting edge. We would recommend this condo to anyone and would make it a priority to stay here again. Excellent customer service completed the experience! Thanks Jim! Hope to come back to Treehouse again!!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xxxxx56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    40
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
103
27
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Wonderful place to stay. Great view and very relaxing. Condo was pretty clean and comfortable. Short drive to Silver Dollar City and easy access for all other attractions in the Branson area. Found a great place to stay on future trips.

Room Tip: Two bedroom condo - quiet and very clean. Loved watching the sun rise over the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Peters, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Our first visit to Treehouse was over 10 years ago. I cannot count the number of times we have stayed there. We have rented everything from a studio up to a three bedroom unit. Every visit has been a pleasure; clean, comfortable and quiet. We have recommended Treehouse to family and friends through out the years and hear the same comments from others. Treehouse is the ONLY place to stay in Branson. Every sun rise is amazing! So many happy memories!

Room Tip: EVERY unit is amazing. Never had a bad experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David Sonja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2012

My family has stayed at Treehouse several times and have always found the staff to be helpful and friendly and the accomodations clean and comfortable. We have also stayed in several other Branson condos and find Treehouse to be a great value. We appreciate that you can view all units online prior to booking so there are never any surprises. We also like that there are several different condo sizes to select from so we can always find the right amount of space whether we are bringing the whole family or just a get away for my wife and I. Treehouse does not disappoint.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L0tice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Springs, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Second stay. Two bedroom condo. Clean and comfortable. Beautiful view. Peaceful and quiet. Only complaint was that the larger bedroom had a very small bathroom. Off the beaten path yet easy access to everything in area.

Room Tip: Call ahead to request wants and needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, KS
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2012

This was our second stay with Treehouse Condominiums and once again it was an excellent adventure. The condo was beautiful and the location was fantastic. No need to fight the crowd on the "strip" to get to your room. Great for visitng Silver Dollar City, the Branson Belle, and other locations. The view was as expected - fantastic (even though the leaves haven't started to really turn). Yes, you can find cheaper rooms but it is well worth it to spend the extra dollar to have everything you need at your disposal. The ability to prepare your own meals is a plus. Not only will it save you dollars, with all new appliances it was a joy to putter around the kitchen. Being only a few blocks from Silver Dollar City, you can get your hand stamped and return to your condo for lunch and then finish your day at SDC. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bixby, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2012

My family and I stayed in Condo 1109 for two nights. The view of the lake was great....the view of the carpet was disgusting. The carpeting looked like it should have been in a garage---filthy, stained and gross! When we asked at the desk if they had reviewed the condition of the condo, the answer was NO. They were seemingly unaware of the condition of the carpet in the living, dining and entry. If they had been in the condo recently, they would not have rented it our without cleaning and probably replacing it!
Great location and Great View of the Lake. Check the unit before you accept and don't be a "late" arrival like we were and discover there was nothing until the next day to do about the filthy carpet!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Spatan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TammyB65616, Manager at Treehouse Condominiums, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
We take pride in our view of Table Rock Lake from every unit and are so glad you wrote a review! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience dirty carpet may have caused. It was an oversight on our part to rent that unit with the carpet in this shape. We have made corrections with our housekeeping staff to ensure a unit is not rented without the carpet being inspected for undesirable conditions. We would invite you to try us again as we have several units from which to choose. Please consider our New Luxury Building when accepting this offer. It has all the finest finishes including wood flooring or tile in the main living areas. All of our units are individually owned and decorated. We will be sure to pass your comments concerning the condition of the flooring of this unit to the owner. Again, we are deeply sorry for any inconvenience with your stay here at Treehouse Condos and will do our best to make sure this error does not occur again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
7.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
4.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 140 in Branson
1,513 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 74 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing