We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

This was our first trip to Treehouse Condos. It was a family trip of adult children and grandchildren. The facility was clean and quiet. The kitchen though small was equipped with modern conveniences and stocked with everything from spices to food storage bags. We slept a family of 10 comfortably-6 adults, 2 teenagers, and 2 infants in the 3 bedroom with loft. The unit could have used a television for every bedroom(teenagers). However, the deck with the view of the lake was wonderful. We were very close to Sliver Dollar City and not having to fight traffic couldn't be beat. Overall, our experience was great-would definitely, go back to Treehouse.
Yvonne J

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YJ5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    39
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
101
25
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We have stayed in Branson many times as our son lives there. We loved the room to bring the Grandkids in and we enjoyed the pool. Most of all, it was relaxing and affordable. Just what we needed. We could easily get to activities in town, but still have the peaceful place to come back to. The staff was courteous and helpful. The balcony was larger than some of the condos we have stayed in that cost more. I like the kitchen and all the necessities that are supplied. I can save some money and eat a few meals there.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank remchaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Peters, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2013

This was our 2nd trip to Treehouse Condos. We really enjoyed both stays. The condos were very clean and comfortable. They supply the basics that are needed in the bath and kitchen. You just supply the food! They keep the grounds well maintained. We really enjoy having a view of the lake. Close by there are boats to rent, horses to ride, beaches to swim on and of course Silver Dollar City. We are looking forward to another trip with the family soon.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Novamac66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We love this place! We take our kids and grandkids to Silver Dollar City once or twice a year. This location is awesome for the convenience of getting back and forth to Silver Dollar City without the hassle of traffic in Branson. It is only a few minutes to get home at night when you are so tired from the day at the park. The units have lovely kitchens and common areas and plenty of room for our family. We can plan to have some meals at the condo and some at the park. There is a lovely pool, lake views and the condos are quiet! We have steered many of our friends to Treehouse. The staff is great and easy to work with. We have had to change reservations at times because of family emergencies or change in schedules and they have been so accomodating. We love it!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We have been staying at treehouse for years! It is the best value with an amazing view. On holiday weekend you can watch fireworks from the balcony. Each unit is different, but all have been good-we've stayed in every type.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brydar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Girardeau
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We enjoyed staying at Treehouse Condominiums. The condo was updated recently and was very nice and clean. The best part was a large deck with a wonderful view. We will happily stay there again. The location of the condominiums being just down Indian Point Road from Siver Dollar City was very convenient. We missed the long lines of traffic getting into Silver Dollar City and the Branson Strip was just minutes away.

Room Tip: The elevators in the condo made getting your luggage in and out so much easier.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The location from silver dollar city is why we chose this place. We had never stayed in a condo before, allways just did the hotel thing. But with 4 of us this worked out so much better. we enjoyed our time in the condo as much as the park itself. each bedroom was cozy with a TV and DVD player in each. The kitchen was well stocked with everything , we where able to cook our meals and eat in. The unit also had its own laundry washer and dryer, which was very helpfull, not having to bring home dirty clothes. The view form the balcony of the lake was simply beautiful. We enjoyed the stay very much and will stay here from now on when coming to Branson. no more hotels for us.

Room Tip: choose your room for how you plan to use it. some rooms are setup different.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#30 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,006 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#6 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
3.2 mi away
StoneBridge Resort
StoneBridge Resort
#1 of 9 in Branson West
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 73 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing