We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just like home” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Treehouse Condominiums

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Buffalo, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just like home”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013

We love staying at Tree House Condos. We stay there 3 or 4 times a year. We always enjoy our stay. They go out of there way to make you feel like friends and at home. Each condo is decorated different. There is one to fit everybody's taste. If your going to be in Branson over the 4th there is nowhere else to stay. We go to SDC during the day with no problems with traffic! Thanks to the new road way. We go back to the condo in time for a few pizzas out on our private deck while watching anywhere from 4 to 6 big wonderful firework shows. Again no traffic to deal with! We will be back in September for the fall! We already have our condo reserved!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marjorie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    115
    39
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
100
25
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sedalia, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013

After years of staying in the motels/hotels in Branson, I challenged my daughter to find us a new "home away from home" for our annual family trip. She delivered! The views are amazing and better than that is the piece and quiet we had each and every night. We stayed in a two bedroom/two bath unit and it was great. The drive back and forth to the strip was short and not a factor at all. We will definitely return to the Treehouse Condos!

Room Tip: The area around Unit 10 was EXTREMELY QUIET!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeepTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

I have been going.to branson for over 20 years and this.was my first time to treehouse condos and i am thoroughly impressed! The view was fantastic, the pools and hot tub were great aminities, and the location and price were perfect! No question about it... we will return here again soon!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sixpence75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2013

I would recommend this place to anybody. We stayed in a completely renovated unit overlooking the lake. Be sure to stay on the top floor as the walls and floors are a bit thin. The staff was amazing and very friendly. They also sell tickets to SDC for double the days for the same price. And, they take AMEX which SDC does NOT. Big bonus for us. Only negative is the construction occurring between our deck and the lake which took away from relaxing out there. You can't go wrong here!

Room Tip: Stay on a top floor to avoid any noise issues and also to give you the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013

Our stay at treehouse condos could not have been better. The view of the lake was such a pleasure to wake up to every morning. Our condo was a 3 bed 3 bath. Our tv was a 3d tv and came with its own movies and glasses. Pretty cool in my book. Our condo also had its own grill. The kitchen was stocked better than any other condo I've been in. Even things like waffle makers and a crock pot. The decor is up to date and all the TVA were nice. We never heard any noise from the other condos. While its a little drive from the strip in Branson, its worth it to be on the lake. It would be especially cool if you brought your own boat as they have places to dock them. I will be using them again for our family vacations.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brytonsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2013

We have been customers of Treehouse Condos for almost 16 years. We go with two other families that also stay at Treehouse. We LOVE the views of the lake and the peace and quiet of the complex. Almost hate saying how wonderful it is because we would like to keep it to ourselves. :)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2013

It was alot better than staying in a hotel. Alot of different options for rooms and I liked that I could view photos of all the units online so I could pick one that suits me best. The staff at the front desk was very nice and accomidating of my needs. Will definately pick this place in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenfay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#26 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.1 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
3.2 mi away
StoneBridge Resort
StoneBridge Resort
#1 of 8 in Branson West
4.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 72 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing