We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treehouse Studio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Bixby, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Treehouse Studio”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Our stay at the treehouse condos was a pleasure. The studio was small but adequate. The kitchen did not have a dishwasher or a regular oven but for two nights----adequate with a two burner cook top and microwave. BRING Coffee....a great view from the front deck over the lake.
Only real negative: the security light on the porch was bright and could not close the blinds adequately to create a dark room.
The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spatan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    40
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
103
27
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This is a great place to stay. It was very quiet and the view was great. There are a lot of stairs and will ask for a condo in the newer building next time! It was a very nice, clean place to stay. The staff was great!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We had a great time at Treehouse. Although, this condo wasn't one of the fancier ones I have stayed in, the location and the people were so great we had a great time. Will definitely consider staying there again.

Room Tip: View from buildings higher on the hill are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsgnome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marissa, Illinois, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We have been staying at Treehouse for several years now and we are spoiled for anything else. We love the fact that every unit has a view of the lake and a porch to sit and enjoy it on. Unlike most places, on nice days you can open the windows and catch the breeze coming off the lake. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great location. Close to Silver Dollar City and just minutes from everything else. Let's be honest, there's no way you can find a better price for the same type of accommodations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

I'd never been to Branson, but I know I well-run hotel when I see it. From the moment you arrive, the staff is helpful and informative.
As to the room itself, it was VERY well apportioned - all the comforts of home, from the well-stocked kitchen, to the extra linens. I VERY much appreciated the excellent air conditioning. The deck overlooking the lake was glorious; the Bar-B-Que on the deck cooks well. Bed was uber-comfortable. The only "caveat" I would advise, is it you have disabled or elderly guests, you MUST inform the reservations, as there are a LOT of (steep) stairs, but I'm sure there are ground level units.
Couldn't find a single thing wrong with this place.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, Kansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We love staying at Tree House Condos. We stay there 3 or 4 times a year. We always enjoy our stay. They go out of there way to make you feel like friends and at home. Each condo is decorated different. There is one to fit everybody's taste. If your going to be in Branson over the 4th there is nowhere else to stay. We go to SDC during the day with no problems with traffic! Thanks to the new road way. We go back to the condo in time for a few pizzas out on our private deck while watching anywhere from 4 to 6 big wonderful firework shows. Again no traffic to deal with! We will be back in September for the fall! We already have our condo reserved!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marjorie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedalia, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

After years of staying in the motels/hotels in Branson, I challenged my daughter to find us a new "home away from home" for our annual family trip. She delivered! The views are amazing and better than that is the piece and quiet we had each and every night. We stayed in a two bedroom/two bath unit and it was great. The drive back and forth to the strip was short and not a factor at all. We will definitely return to the Treehouse Condos!

Room Tip: The area around Unit 10 was EXTREMELY QUIET!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeepTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
7.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
4.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 140 in Branson
1,513 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing