We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great find!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Stumbled upon this location as an alternative to staying in a hotel for a 2 night (one day) visit to Silver Dollar City with our 3 kids. It was absolutely perfect! We didn't spend enough time in the condo, actually and wish we could have! Chilly weekend! We were so close to SDC and an easy drive beyond to restaurants and gas stations. Manager made it easy to pick up key after hours and check in late. We stayed in Building 13, unit 1. The only drawback was that I would have liked to have been higher in the building for views and to not be on the ground floor. But easy to get in and out of from parking lot. Would like to come back in the summer!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KT40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    39
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
101
25
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

We spent the weekend with friends in this condo. The owner welcomed us with a basket of snack items and a note of appreciation and well wishes. The condo was newly updated and was decorated in uplifting and beautiful artwork and inspirational sayings. It was a nice place to just relax for a few days. The view from the balcony was awesome! The condo is remote enough yet within a few minutes of all the exciting things to do in Branson. We will stay there again.

Room Tip: Choose condo 901 when you book! Newly Updates and very welcoming!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CampingKat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

We stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo. It was very comfortable and the owners had everything we could have needed, provided for us in the condo. The decorations are very dated, but for the weekend, it was absolutely no big deal. We were short walking distance from the lake and even in chilly March, we all enjoyed the beautiful scenery. It took us under 15 minutes to drive to the heart of Branson from our condo. We will most definitely come back to Branson and when we come back, we will definitely stay at Tree House Condos.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MMmoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

My mother and sisters and I met at treehouse condos to celebrate a special birthday. The condo was very nice and comfortably furnished. The two king beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was pretty well stocked. We had a porch swing on the deck with a beautiful view of the lake that we wished we had more time to enjoy. We had to use the pull-out sleeper sofa and we came prepared with a memory foam pad which was needed. If the owners wanted to go even more over and above than they already have, they might consider keeping an extra pad stored in a closet. The staff at Treehouse were also very kind and helpful. We would definetly stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

This is our second time to book this condo once in Sept 2013 and now March 2014. We enjoy this condo because it overlooks the lake and it is just the right size for our needs. It is always clean and the check in process is very easy and the staff are really nice. It is just a short walk down to the lake and we enjoy just sitting on the balcony and looking at the view. We have seen deer and other wildlife. We love Branson and would recommend staying at this complex. We will stay again in the near future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SHEILA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coweta, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

We have stayed at treehouse condo's twice now and absolutely love it! The staff and residence that live there are very friendly. We will never stay anywhere else it puts timeshare condo's to shame we think. I would highly recomend staying here to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blikearock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

This was our second time at the Treehouse Condos. We had a family party of 8, so the three-bedroom condo on the top floor was perfect for our needs. We were on the top floor, which gave us a loft. This was a little noisy for those sleeping there when everyone else was getting up first thing in the morning, but it gave all three of the married couples their own separate bedroom area. One of our daughters also had a one-year-old, so it was nice that one of the bedrooms was large enough to set up a portable playpen/bed for the baby to sleep with them in the same room.

The staff was very gracious, it was easy to get fresh towels each day, the view of the lake was great from the deck facing to the east, and the availability of two-day passes to Silver Dollar City, which is just up the road, at the condo front desk at check-in was another very convenient feature associated with staying here.

We will definitely stay here again, although we'll probably have to upgrade to a four-bedroom condo the next time, since our other married daughter is expecting a baby in May and our youngest daughter will probably bring along a boyfriend the next time we visit.

Room Tip: If you choose a condo with a loft, you'll be on the top floor. However, be prepared to climb a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R-and-D_ChE_PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#29 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 991 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
3.2 mi away
StoneBridge Resort
StoneBridge Resort
#1 of 8 in Branson West
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 72 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing