We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

We loved the tree house condos! Great location overlooking table rock lake, roomy, and clean! Will return soon. Only about a mile from silver dollar city too. All amenities included full kitchen and washer drier in unit

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    40
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
103
27
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Keo, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2014

My family and I got there thinking everything was going to be great..oh we was wrong! One of the doors to a bedroom had clear tape covering the latch and we didnt know it..well our YOUNG daughter got locked in! The housekeeper clearly didnt do a good job because there was party streamers left on the wall from someone before us, if they miss something that obvious then who is to say how well they actually clean?! One of the couches has a pull out bed and the moment we pulled it out...it broke, springs and all! Last but not least our children came back with head lice!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thunderfan1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TammyB65616, Front Office Manager at Treehouse Condominiums, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
We are so sorry you had a bad experience with us. We were only informed of these concerns upon check out and would have been happy to move you or fix any issues you had during your stay.

We did check out your complaints and have fixed the sofa sleeper, repaired the wall where it looked like streamers may have been, and did find tape over the latch on a bedroom door. However, the bedroom door that was taped has no locks on it. As for the lice, we have NEVER had such a complaint, and you didn't mention it when you left? We have pillow protectors on our pillows and mattress pads on the beds, but just to be sure we have completely sanitized every bed in this unit to ensure it is safe.

We are known for our customer service and clean rooms, so we are greatly disappointed that you were not pleased. If you would like to give us another chance, we will do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We would like to offer you a free nights stay, if you would be willing. Thank you for letting us know your concerns. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bland, mo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We had a great time and the condo was just what we needed. We had a group of 10 and the loft was a perfect place for the kids to hang out. We loved the private deck with the view. A lot of time was spent out side. We plan on staying here again!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TLShockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Stumbled upon this location as an alternative to staying in a hotel for a 2 night (one day) visit to Silver Dollar City with our 3 kids. It was absolutely perfect! We didn't spend enough time in the condo, actually and wish we could have! Chilly weekend! We were so close to SDC and an easy drive beyond to restaurants and gas stations. Manager made it easy to pick up key after hours and check in late. We stayed in Building 13, unit 1. The only drawback was that I would have liked to have been higher in the building for views and to not be on the ground floor. But easy to get in and out of from parking lot. Would like to come back in the summer!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KT40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We spent the weekend with friends in this condo. The owner welcomed us with a basket of snack items and a note of appreciation and well wishes. The condo was newly updated and was decorated in uplifting and beautiful artwork and inspirational sayings. It was a nice place to just relax for a few days. The view from the balcony was awesome! The condo is remote enough yet within a few minutes of all the exciting things to do in Branson. We will stay there again.

Room Tip: Choose condo 901 when you book! Newly Updates and very welcoming!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CampingKat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo. It was very comfortable and the owners had everything we could have needed, provided for us in the condo. The decorations are very dated, but for the weekend, it was absolutely no big deal. We were short walking distance from the lake and even in chilly March, we all enjoyed the beautiful scenery. It took us under 15 minutes to drive to the heart of Branson from our condo. We will most definitely come back to Branson and when we come back, we will definitely stay at Tree House Condos.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MMmoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2014

My mother and sisters and I met at treehouse condos to celebrate a special birthday. The condo was very nice and comfortably furnished. The two king beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was pretty well stocked. We had a porch swing on the deck with a beautiful view of the lake that we wished we had more time to enjoy. We had to use the pull-out sleeper sofa and we came prepared with a memory foam pad which was needed. If the owners wanted to go even more over and above than they already have, they might consider keeping an extra pad stored in a closet. The staff at Treehouse were also very kind and helpful. We would definetly stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#10 of 140 in Branson
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 73 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing