We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”
Review of Willow Tree Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Willow Tree Inn
Ranked #91 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We have stayed at Willow Tree twice. Both visits were positive. Staff is very helpful. Rooms aren't the most modern but are worth well more than the advertised room rate. We will continue to use Willow Tree Inn on our future trips to Branson

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike_Cummins68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very reasonable price nicely appointed. Hot water, clean nice bathrooms and very nice outdoor area by the pool. There are many low price hotels in Branson and most of them are outdated, dirty and just no fun. Willow Tree Inn is convenient to everything and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

It's not a new motel, but I will say for the area and the price, this motel is a wonderful find. It's very clean and the staff is courteous and friendly. The breakfast is always fresh and tasty. The bed, sheets, and pillows were comfortable and clean. The pool area looked nice. The whole place looks well taken care of.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leisuretraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We just bought our first RV and chose the Willow Tree RV park for our first outing. There are 35 concrete pads and they all have full service hook ups. We were the only RV there for three nights after the July 4th holiday. It was a really nice experience for us. All the staff were very nice and helpful. They have restrooms and showers for the RV people and a nice laundry facility too. We paid $24.95 a night by using a $5 coupon that was on their websight. You do have to stay 3 nights to use the coupon but we had planned to stay 3 nights anyway. I was surprised to learn that we also got all the ice we needed and could partake in the breakfast that was offered the motel guests. I would recommend this RV park to anyone if you don't mind being surrounded by motels. Everything worked, it was clean and quiet and close to several resturants.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank bobkat45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Willow Tree Inn over the July 4th Holiday. I was very surprised at how clean the place was. This is just a plain older motel but everything is clean and worked as it should. And to top it off, biscuits and gravy, dougnuts, cereal, etc for breakfast all for under $50 nt. The lady working the breakfast every morning was so nice and kept the tables wiped off and the food stocked. The pool was small but was nice. Again, this place is nothing fancy, but is upkept well and is a great value.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Kickr69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Nice RV camp in Branson on the Red Route. RV camp for about 40 units, 12 for big motor homes. Complete with 30/50 amp, water, TV, Wi-Fi, sewer hookup. Facilities clean, good showers. $35 per night, and connected with the Hotel with biscuits and gravy breakfast. Hotel rooms for $39 and 49 per night, rooms clean. Easy in/out, on red route, so convenient to most of Branson. Just changed hands so remains to be seen if service continues. But I liked it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVMcClure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eas-JS, Owner at Willow Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

We would like to thank you for choosing The Willow Tree extend a suites Hotel. We are very excited to have branded such a great hotel. If you need anything from us please feel free to contact us at info@extendasuites.com.

Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The room was adequate, although ours smelled of very old cigarette smoke which turned me off. The bed was one of the worst beds that I have ever almost slept in, but our friends in the next room had a good hard bed...luck of the draw. The hotel is very old but overall it is kept clean. The staff, for the most part, are very friendly and eager to please. It is within walking distance to a few good restaurants....McFarlaine and Red Lobster.
Breakfast (included) was all that we needed...cold cereal, donuts, biscuits and gravy, juice and coffee...Overall, it was okay for the very affordable price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#118 of 133 in Branson
211 reviews
0.5 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#88 of 133 in Branson
70 reviews
1 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#31 of 133 in Branson
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ozark Valley Inn
Ozark Valley Inn
#77 of 133 in Branson
198 reviews
1.4 mi away
Branson Surrey Inn
Branson Surrey Inn
#120 of 133 in Branson
74 reviews
1.2 mi away
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
#79 of 133 in Branson
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow Tree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow Tree Inn

Address: 3381 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8697
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £27 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Willow Tree Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly accross from I-Max Theatre..Walk to several shows and Golden Corral, Red Lobster. 87 Rooms with 27 inch TV's..Wireless Internet. Newly remodeled Breakfast room with more variety. Breakfast room available as conference room for groups or family reunions after 12:00 pm. The best deal in town..."Clean rooms at a great price" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Willow Tree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willow Tree Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing