We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jill and Craig”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen, Dining and Full Sized Laundry
Full Sized Kitchen and Laundry Room
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Enjoy and relax with a view of the golf course.
Take a nice cool dip after a long funfilled day in Branson.
Showboat Branson Belle
Silver Dollar City
Hollywood Wax Museum
Branson Shows
Ride the Ducks
Fall In Branson Ozarks
Boating In Branson
Dicks 5 and 10, a must see for all ages.
Titanic Museum
Zip Line on the Landing
Zip Line
Great play areas and parks for all age children in the Branson area.
Feel free to settle in for your stay.
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Master bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debra B
Tulsa
2 reviews
“Jill and Craig”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful place to stay! Everything was perfect!! Jill and Craig have thought of everything you would possibly need for a stay here:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
So happy the things you needed to make your stay more comfortable were there. Hope to see you back again. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gpattison...
Newalla, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Very nice, convenient place to stay.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a perfect place for us to stay with two young people. It was clean, well stocked with pillows, towels, etc. The location was central to every thing we chose to do. I was concerned that the bed side lamp in the smaller bedroom would dim after being on for 1-2 minutes. Also, the sink in the bathroom is almost plugged up. All-in-all, we found this a very good place for us to stay and will probably try to get it again when we come to Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having open space to move around and having kitchen facilities.
Liked least: Being downstairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks for the comments. We always appreciate all the comments. We always want to know if something needs attention. We have taken care of it. Again thank you and glad that over all you enjoyed your stay with us. Craig and Jill Finden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cholson
1 review
“Perfect place to stay for your vacation!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Super clean condo, very roomy and comfortable. Great location and value. So nice to have 2 bedrooms and bathrooms. Much better than staying in a hotel for about the same price. Will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. We are always glad to hear when our guest enjoy there stay. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again. Craig and Jill Finden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clintonwa...
Morgantown, West Virginia
1 review
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

THANKS, Craig & Jill
Thanks for sharing your condo with us. we have been to Branson eleven times, (from WV) we
have always stayed in a hotel. Renting your condo made our vacation so much better. Your
condo is so nice and very, very clean. The location is "perfect". In the past we would leave hotel early in morning returning late night.. We found ourselves wanting to go back to condo
to relax and rest awhile. Your condo gave us a welcome feeling, so beautifully decorated and
plenty of room. My sister came with us, she had her own bedroom and bathroom, which gave
her privacy. "I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO STAYING HERE AGAIN" SATISFIED FROM WV

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and how clean it was,everything spotless. no check in or out.
Liked least: Our time went so fast, wish we could have stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for all your positive comments. We are so glad you had a good time. You were so much fun to work with. Hope to see you again next time your in Branson. Craig & Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Archana s
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“very beautiful condo and neatly maintained .”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

very awesome condo ,with a beautiful view and love the house we went with our kids and family. we do had a baby , it was so good they even had a playpen . we wanted to cook our food they had every thing we want me and my family was very happy staying there . we will come back again thanks jill & craig.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you for the positive review. So glad every thing you needed was there. We are glad you had a good time in Branson. Hope to see you again. Jill & Craig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace21...
Columbia, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Condo”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed in this condo 6/8-6/11. We were amazed by how clean it was! One review said the photos don't do it justice & I must agree! It is really close to many attractions, but far enough away from the busy highway! We loved the pool & grill!!!! Hope to stay here next time we are in Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spotless Rental
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Branson. We hope to see you again. Thanks again.
Jill & Craig Finden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon C
1 review
“Nice condo”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo was absolutely perfect for our family get away. The perfect space for my family with small children to relax at after a long day out and about. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, beautifully decorated, and clean. We really enjoyed the central location to all Branson has to offer. We hope to stay here again one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
Thank you for your positive response. We are always so happy when our guest enjoy their stay. We too enjoy taking our granddaughter their, seems to work perfect at the end a busy day. Thanks again hope you can return. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing