We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
515
154
34
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
515
154
34
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobblercookiesice creamthe tanger outlet mallkrispy kremeindoor poolnice treatevening dessertclean roomshot breakfastwafflesblue routea great place to staygreat pricebiscuits and gravybreakfast was excellentwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable.The housemaid Francine was a delight to have service our room. We love the complimentary dessert they serve at the end of the night. We had a slight sink issue and they were immediately there to fix the problem. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Camden Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Hi Brenda,
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad you were well cared for by Francine and enjoyed the dessert we serve in the evenings! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and have a wonderful day! Please come back again soon!
Sincerely,

Camden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Camden when visiting Silver Dollar City for the Christmas shows. This is probably the most centrally located hotel we have visited in Branson because it’s close to everything (shopping, shows, the strip, Silver Dollar City, etc.). We were greeted by Daryl at the front desk and he was friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and spacious. We had cookies, cobbler, ice cream and donuts that evening, too. But the BED was wonderful—nice mattress and we slept great. Enjoyed the full breakfast in the morning and checkout time was later than most at 1:00 p.m. We will DEFINITELY return to the Camden Hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BransonLodging, Manager at Camden Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Tim T.
Thanks for the 5 star review and considering our hotel to be the best in Branson! What a compliment!
The Christmas shows and entertainment are truly the best all year. It really gets a person into the holiday spirit, that's for sure! You are right on regarding our location. We are centrally located with restaurants, shows, and shopping all located nearby.
It sounds like the friendly staff took care of you which is wonderful. They are always going out of their way to make the stay just right.
We love the compliments regarding the comfortable beds. Comfort is key to a great night sleep!
The comments and your business are appreciated! Thanks so much!
Sincerely,
Camden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We loved the ice cream and cookies and cobblers every night.
The Krispy Kreme donuts and breakfast was great.
Clean room. Comfy bed. It was great for reasonable 95.00 a night price. the pool is very shallow, but we made it work, it was warm enough which was a plus.

Room Tip: Ours were quiet, not sure.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SiestaKeywannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay P, Owner at Camden Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Thank you for your stay with us. We look forward to serve you soon again. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

My family has been coming to Branson for over 25 years. We have been staying at the Branson Best properties for over 20 years. They are always willing to accommodate all of our needs. i call early enough to the room or rooms we need and in the building we prefer as well as the floor. They go above and beyond to make sure all the quest are taken care of. We have stayed at 5 of the six properties and to us the Camden so far is the best!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alishia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BransonLodging, Manager at Camden Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Alishia H,
Thank you so much for the great review! It sounds like you have been coming to the area for many years and have been choosing us for almost as long! You are right on that we love to accommodate our guests and help with whatever is needed for a relaxing vacation.
We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to choose us each and every time you visit Branson!
Sincerely,

Camden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This place was awesome. The evening snacks was great, cobbler n ice cream n cookies. Never stayed in a place that have a towel for make-up. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the hot breakfast. Took my mother out on the third floor patio.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PATRICIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BransonLodging, Manager at Camden Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi Patricia,
Thanks for leaving us a great review! Many guests look to TripAdvisor for guidance in picking a family friendly and relaxing hotel in Branson. Turns out you picked us and were impressed! Thanks! We appreciate your business.
From the sounds of your review, you were happy with the evening treats we offer from 9-11 p.m. The tasty cookies, cobbler, and ice cream are top notch. Num!
Comfy beds are key to a relaxing stay. Glad you noticed and had a great nights sleeps. We love that you commented on the breakfast as well. The complimentary items are served in our hospitality room and include a variety of items that are sure to meet the needs of our guests.
We are glad you were impressed and hope you continue to choose us in the future! Please come back for more!
Sincerely,

Camden Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews