We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Grand Victorian
Ranked #20 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Thanks to an Amazon deal we traveled the end of February and first of March.
Making the resveration was easy. Check in was smooth. On the day of check in we arranged an extra with a third party who did process their paperwork correctory. Clerk at the Victorian followed up and got the extra day taken care of. Due to a winter storm we had to stay a fourth day. Ericka, the clerk arranged for a special price for that day as well.

Room was clean. Maid service was good. Location was great. Short drive to all the shows and restaurants. Across from Wal-mart andMcdonalds and next to Tanger mall.

Check out staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillB1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (855)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Grand Victorian
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 855 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2014

If you love deep south Victorian this is the place. Very clean, A+ on customer service. Being a hotel Gm in a franchise I decided on this one and I loved it. When I say clean I mean it, I checked. White linens, great pillows. We were right off front desk, little noise in breakfast room but we didn't care, because the place was so great. Loved the lounge chaise even fell asleep on it. I am already looking at this hotel again in June.

Room Tip: From the way I see it all the rooms had a great view. Right beside the breakfast room you will have...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarletdohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Not many shows in February but plenty of other activities in the area. Great experience at the hotel. Very clean with friendly, helpful staff. Full hot breakfast with cookies and tea in the afternoon. Good central location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Rooms super clean, nice and comfortable, good view, parking lot cleared during some bad weather. All downtown branson area kept perfectly clear. Hotel close to shopping (can see from hotel) and close to all the action. Breakfast good with variety. We will stay here from now on! Cost so reasonable! Oh and important- indoor pool is great temperature!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

This is a great hotel; the rooms are large and very comfortable; the lobby is attractive and well let; the gift shop has some quaint items; and we loved the Victorian Parlor on the third floor. The breakfast room is large and looks out over the hills in Branson. They serve a full hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy along with cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc. The Victorian themed ambiance provides a magical atmosphere throughout the hotel. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed.

Room Tip: We had a large king size room with a Jacuzzi tub. There was a comfortable sofa along with a comfort...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandDHoover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

This was our first stay. It will be the first of many to come in the future. We came the weekend before Christmas. It was decorated absolutely beautiful. Our room was so quiet. I didn't hear any doors slam or any televisions or talking through the walls. The afternoon tea is such a delight. Breakfast was great, and everyone was so friendly. Great location, great service, beautiful hotel. Loved it! The only drawback for a family of four is the small bathroom space. I'll take it though as a balance for the rest of perfection.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The beds were too firm for our liking. The location was excellent being right on the strip. Our kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1970mx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
17.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.7 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
1.8 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#9 of 139 in Branson
1,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 139 in Branson
586 reviews
111.9 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Victorian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Victorian

Address: 2325 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £65 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Grand Victorian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every room contains, 2 queen beds, mini fridge, hair dryer, coffee maker, iron & ironing board, microwave oven. Included complimentary breakfast every morning, with hot items, such as sausage gravy and biscuits, scrambled eggs and many other delicious items. Located between 2 malls on Hwy 76 walking distance to over 8 restaurants, close to several shows, and attractions. Afternoon snack between 2-4 of coffee, cookies and tea daily compliments of Hotel.Indoor corridors,indoor pool,spa, and elevators on every floor. 6 ADA rooms, fitness center.Adjacent to a 24 hour restaurant.Indoor Pool, Outdoor heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Grand Victorian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian Branson Mo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing