We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place! ”

Artilla Cove Resort
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Branson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Artilla Cove Resort
Ranked #86 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We called two weeks before we took vacation and they were the first resort who would let us stay under five days. The owners are amazing hosts. Very clean rooms and the pool is awesome. We brought our boat. We will stay here often. This place is great for couples and great for families!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Hanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Artilla Cove Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

This is a small, family owned resort on gorgeous Table Rock Lake. It is situated with great views of the cove, and it is SO quiet and peaceful. They offer boat rentals at very low prices and a fishing and swimming dock that is excellent - BUT they also have a really nice hot tub and swimming pool to enjoy. A BIG plus is a very close-by German restaurant - the Altenhoff Inn which not only has GREAT food, but features spectacular views of the lake from their outdoor seating, And here's the best part - the units are VERY inexpensive - CLEAN, and John and Theresa (the owners) cater to your every need. I give it my highest rating!

Room Tip: Ten minutes form Branson and two minutes from Silver Dollar City The A-Frames have the best views
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Just finished 4 days at this fantastic hidden gem! Fully equipped kitchen, lake side, private deck, pool, great price, fantastic memories! We've found our favorite getaway place!!!!! Already plotting when we'll be back!!!!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laurie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our get away tradition began last year and will continue for a lifetime! John and his family are the perfect hosts. Accommodations are meticulous. Not a speck of dirt or dust to be found. Boat rental prices better than the local marina. Swimming off the dock is relaxing in the calm cove. Morning coffee on the deck while watching geese swim on the lake, deer walk through the woods, and birds serenading couldn't have been orchestrated better.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

New owners very accommodating to our needs during our week long stay. An excellent view of the lake from our very cozy A-Frame. Easy access to silver dollar city, restaurants and shows. Will recommend and return ourselves...All the way from Nebraska!

Room Tip: Clean and Quiet with beautiful atmosphere.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This place is meticulously well kept and cleaned every day. It is a great place to relax and is close to the Branson action. The only negative thing is having to leave. Definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This Place just keeps getting better every year. New this year a great inground pool with a hut tub built into the pool and of course the best lake view you could want. The cabins are as clean as we have seen on table rock and we have seen alot in the 15+ years of going. Great location right down from silver dollar city on Indian point. Are stay was 7 days and like always not long enough. John and Teresa are the best if you need any thing they go far and beyond to meet your needs! We had 3 cabins rented all were spotless. Thanks guys for a great family vacation!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#12 of 139 in Branson
747 reviews
0.8 mi away
Table Rock Resorts at Indian Point
0.8 mi away
Golden Arrow Resort
Golden Arrow Resort
#35 of 139 in Branson
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Green Valley Resort
Green Valley Resort
#4 of 7 in Branson West
85 reviews
1.1 mi away
Tribesman Resort
Tribesman Resort
#87 of 139 in Branson
199 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Cottage Resort and Market
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artilla Cove Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artilla Cove Resort

Address: 1123 Jakes Creek Trl, Branson, MO 65616-7206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £46 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cabins and cottages ranging from 3 bedroom/2 bath to 1 bedroom/1 bath king units. Outdoor hot tub and pool. Dock with swim platform and boat ramp on site. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Artilla Cove Branson
Artilla Cove Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing