We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Beautiful setting and resort. Friendly, courteous staff made us feel like part of the family. Clean, comfortable rooms. Lots of things to do or just relax and enjoy the beauty of the lake and resort. Something to do for all ages - playground, pool, fishing, boating, visiting with other guests and staff. I look forward to my next visit. Best place to stay when visiting the Branson area. A big Thank You to Lilley's for a great vacation!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thanks so much for taking time to write a review for us here at Lilleys' Landing! We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us! We are thankful for guests like you all! See you next time!

- The Lilleys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

I've been staying here for years every Summer and I can honestly say this is the best resort on Lake Taneycomo. Great and helpful staff, nice clean rooms, Wi-Fi, very nice pool. The dock is extremely nice and boat rentals are very reasonable. You won't be disappointed coming here. I wouldn't stay any other place in Branson.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank RobKoogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

We so appreciate you taking time to post a review of Lilleys' Landing! We are honored you continue to take your vacations with us on Lake Taneycomo! We're thankful for faithful guests like you all! Take care and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Last week my wife and I spent four nights at Lilley's Landing. As usual it was a great visit. The resort is so quiet you would not know that Branson is a couple of minutes away. We also like the fact you can bring your pets and with two that is a plus for us. This was my second trip this month and we enjoyed seeing all the folks that work there. They are very nice and helpful. They even helped me get on the lake when my boat would not start. The resort is also very clean and they contunually are doing upgrades to the property and rooms. It also has the best dock on the lake. Thanks again to the folks at Lilley's for a great vist. Dave and LInda G.

Room Tip: All of the lakefront rooms have a great view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thanks so much for taking time to write a review for us! We are so glad you all enjoyed your time here with us recently! Thanks for coming back and for noticing our improvements. Great guests like you all make our job easy! Take care and we'll see you again next time! - The Lilleys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Over the last 17.5 years it has changed with improvements. Bigger and nicer boat docks, more boats with a better selection of types of watercraft, both new and upgraded rooms, a bigger and well stocked tackle shop for both the fly and spin fisherman.

What has not changed? Friendly/helpful staff/owners and a nice folks that are guests. Still a family oriented place that is family owned and operated.

What else has not changed....my lucky Lilley's ball cap or the fishing....over 17 years old with who knows how many trips fishing...boated/landed 25 plus rainbow's and browns both days I fished.
I bought a new one to wear around, but just could not go on the lake without the old one.

Room Tip: Unit #24....is attached to the Lilly's house about 300 yards downstream from the resort. If you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JUnderwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thanks so much for your wonderful review of Lilleys' Landing! We are so thankful for faithful guests like you all! It makes what we do as a family and a business so fulfilling! We're so glad you all have made so many memories of trout fishing on Lake Taneycomo staying with us! Take care and we'll see you next trip! - The Lilleys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This place is located just a few minutes off the Branson Strip, yet you would think you were miles away! Located directly on Lake Taneycomo this little resort is just the place to relax with the family, rent a boat & catch some fish, sit by a fire, play with your pets and even relax by the pool! It is far from crowded, yet very comfortable and cozy. When I first drove up, it reminded me of an updated resort found out of the 50's or 60's! The guys in the marina were extremely helpful as to great places to fish, what to use for bait and what to look for along the way.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBAGJK03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thanks so much for your great review of Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina! We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience staying with us. We too are fond of the secret yet convenient location. We hope to see you all again soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

We rented a fishing boat for half days two times on this vacation . There is easy access, reasonable rates for a real decent Jon boat. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities are neat and clean. We did not stay there, we only rented the boat. Several places I called would only rent the boat if you were staying at there facilities.

Stayed: November 2013
2  Thank Digger555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank so much for posting a review of your boat rental experience at Lilleys' Landing! We're glad you enjoyed your time on Lake Taneycomo! Hope you caught some good trout!

The Lilleys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

If you want to go trout fishing in Branson, there is only one place, that is Lily's Landing! Very reasonable boat rental rates, with very good boats. The boats are only part of it. The staff makes it the best. Very professional, very friendly, and very knowledgeable. Just a wonderful place to get your trout, with wonderful people. This is the resort you will return year after year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russ74745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggielil, Public Relations Manager at Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thanks so much for your review of Lilleys' Landing! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We're thankful for guest like you!

- The Lilleys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.1 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.4 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
6.8 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
0.6 mi away
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina

Address: 367 River Ln, Branson, MO 65616-8649
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 76 Speciality Lodging in Branson
Price Range: £46 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilleys’ Landing Resort & Marina launches anglers on the Branson side of upper Lake Taneycomo, nestled on a flat plain amid rolling pasture on one side and tree-covered cliffs on the opposite. The marina rents the flat-bottomed jon boats especially designed for the White River system, as well as bass boats and pontoons. Guests year-round can vacation in the one- to four-bedroom kitchenette units, all outfitted with cookware and dishes, as well as outdoor grills and eating areas. Many Branson attractions and restaurants are close by, or guests can choose to hibernate on the landscaped grounds, enjoying horseshoes, basketball, a children’s playground, lakeside pavilion area and outdoor swimming pool. The fly and tackle shop has everything you need to fish Taneycomo including fishing licenses, fly tying materials, bait, rigs and souvenirs of course. Guided Fishing Trips are also a great way to get to know the lake and improve your trout fishing skills! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Lilleys` Landing Resort & Marina Hotel Branson
Lilleys` Landing Resort And Marina
Lilleys Landing Branson
Lilleys Landing Hotel Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing