We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than you can imagine”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Ranked #63 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than you can imagine”
Reviewed 6 August 2012 via mobile

Stayed here during our trip to branson with our child and dog, booked a queen suite very impressed with the room. Had a dining table and two bathrooms which was great for the family! Also had a separate couch and tv which the child loved and the room had so much room we didn't bored with each other while being in the hotel! I was not expecting this at all!! Well definetly stay again!! Highly recommend to anyone. Perfect hotel and perfect vacation!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suesdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    276
    195
    111
    64
    43
See reviews for
331
213
21
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lousiana
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2012

I booked this hotel for a branson weekend. This hotel was well worth the price per night. It is an older motel and the rooms are a little small but has been updated. The beds and bedding are new and the televeisions are flat screen. The indoor pool and hot tub were very nice and the breakfast also offered hot items. The motel is pet friendly. This is a great value!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EWheelerLousiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Stayed with a friend for 4 nights, nice and clean, and very conveniently located on "the Branson Strip". My only real objection with it was that the WiFi did not work at all. I complained several days in a row, one person at the desk said it was being worked on and nothing happened at all. The next day the nice woman at the desk actually reset the modem, and it worked for about 1/2 an hour and then went down again. It also would have been nice to have a fridge in the room, but other than that, for the price it was a good place to stay. I don't care for the sugary food that they serve for breakfast but if that is your cup of tea it is very plentiful, and there is coffee and hot water available all day long. In addition when I left, I forgot my iPod in the room, I phoned the front desk from Springfield and they agreed to have UPS deliver it to my home in Alaska. That's nice service in my opinion.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caramello51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We were just in town for a quick overnight stay and it was wonderful! Totally updated, conveniently located and super friendly. Only thing that I might do next time would be bring my own pillows. They were a little tough, but if that is its only "con" then we will TOTALLY stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 July 2012

This stay was in a good location. My dog was with me and we stayed next to the doggie area which was very handy. Applebee's was across the street. The breakfast was great at the hotel. The people at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The room was clean...didn't have a "doggie" odor.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
828 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#66 of 140 in Branson
282 reviews
1.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede

Property: Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing