We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Pet Friendly Lodging!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Ranked #63 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Sturgeon Lake, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Wonderful Pet Friendly Lodging!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Wonderful pet friendly hotel. We felt warmly welcomed with our furry friends, the room was great and we were located right next to the pet area which was very convenient. Was conveniently located close to shows and restaurants on the strip. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with pets to the Branson area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ddobos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Ddobos, we truly appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to review the La Quinta Inn - Branson. We are always very excited to hear a guest enjoyed our pet friendly policy. La Quinta Inn understands pet travelers deserve great service and we are proud to hear you had an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and kind comments about our establishment. From all of us at La Quinta Inn we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    276
    195
    111
    64
    43
See reviews for
331
213
21
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sapulpa
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Great hotel in Branson, Missouri and excellent location on Hwy 76 known as "The Strip". Great value for your money and the staff was friendly and very helpful with tickets to shows and attractions. We had one small problem with plumbing and the maintenance staff was there immediately.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Dianna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you Dianna H, for reviewing the La Quinta Inn - Branson. We appreciate your excellent comments and are very pleased to hear you had a great stay. We apologize for the plumbing problem, however it sounds as if our maintenance department handle the situation quickly. We are also proud to hear our staff helped to complete your trip to Branson by assisting you with show tickets. The team members at La Quinta Inn look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great place to stay!!! They are on the strip and have alot of great places to shop and eat nearby. Breakfast was great and my 3 yr old really enjoyed the pool. If your planning a trip to Branson, MO, this would be an ideal place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Chandrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for taking your valuable time and reviewing the La Quinta Inn - Branson. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our facility. It is always a pleasure to hear our "little" guest enjoyed the hotel and pool as much as their parents. We are also happy you enjoyed our convenient location on the historic 76 Country Boulevard. From all of us at La Quinta we thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Great experience in Branson, MO. The front desk personnel were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was kept very clean. The lady working in there was wonderful. Our room was clean and always smelled fresh. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
From La Quinta Inn we would like to thank you for your nice comments and for taking the time to review our property. It is always very pleasing to hear our guest had a great stay in a clean, comfortable room with excellent service from our staff. We are very glad you had a memorable experience here with us and all of us at La Quinta Inn look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This place is super fantastic! So dog friendly! The staff is outstanding! Don at the desk starts your day off with a perk! If you arrive tired and weary at night ask for Laney! She will graciously, kindly, and efficiently get you to your room so you can rest! Hungry? Stop by and see "Mean Jean"! I don't how she got this nickname as she's about the nicest person you will ever meet! Also, for such a dog friendly place the rooms are always extremely clean! Love the hardwood floors - no carpet! If you travel to Branson this is a great place to stay!!!! Great location! Excellent value!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DMD04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
DMD04 we truly appreciate your kind comments about our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to review La Quinta Inn. Don, Laney, and "Mean" Jean want to thank you for recognizing their outstanding service. We have printed off your comments so they can read for themselves what a great job they do. We are also very pleased to hear you and your four legged traveler enjoyed a clean room with a great location on historic 76 Country Boulevard. From all of us at La Quinta Inn we look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Great customer service from arrival to departure, location is on the strip and near everything. Staff was informative and addressed any concerns or questions quickly and met the expectation. I prefer a full breakfast but the readiness of the breakfast was good and hostess was very friendly and wonderful in ‘ meeting and greeting’ those in attendance.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Al C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Thank you for reviewing the La Quinta Inn - Branson. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our team members and facility. It is a pleasure to hear our guest service agents were able to answer your questions in a professional and timely manner. We are also glad you enjoyed our convenient location on the historic 76 Country Boulevard. We look forward to serving you the next time you visit Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobbs, NM
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

My family stayed here two nights in Branson over Easter weekend for vacation. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, very helpful, and accommodating. They gave us adjoining rooms overlooking pool and information and sold us advance tickets to Silver Dollar City, which saved us time next day. Facilities were all nice. Breakfast choice and quality was good. Excellent value for the money. Recommend this hotel for families. Noise from pool was occasionally heard in room but not overwhelming.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
We truly appreciate you taking the time to review La Quinta Inn - Branson. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our connecting rooms overlooking the pool area. It is always a pleasure to know our staff helped a guest make their stay as convenient and comfortable as possible. We are happy to hear the advance Silver Dollar City tickets helped you to save time and energy on your vacation. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and from all of us at La Quinta Inn we wish you the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
825 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#65 of 140 in Branson
281 reviews
1.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede

Property: Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing