We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are visiting Branson, you gotta call LaQuinta Music City Centre”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Ranked #68 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 19 May 2009

We had our wedding in Branson, the LaQuinta staff were so helpful from the minute we called them. We received discounted rooms for all of our guests (the kids lived in the pool). Our honeymoon sweet was free of charge for our entire stay (contact hotel for details), it was a nice room with a hot-tub right next to the bed. John Conlee (country music legend) was staying and performing at the hotel; the staff caught wind that my fiance and I were fans and arranged for us to meet him. It was close to everything: dining, shopping and shows were within walking distance so we rarely dealt with the Branson strip traffic.

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coastietraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

666 - 672 of 716 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2009

I really enjoyed my stay there. The kids loved the pool, our room was great, and everyone that I talked to, that stayed at the hotel said that they really enjoyed their rooms and their overall stay. I don't think we could have picked a better hotel or location. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and we will certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay when the visit Branson.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bransonwedding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2009

We have stayed at this location before, but its been a couple of years. Nice inprovements. Rooms redone, new decor new laminate floors nice and clean! Granite countertops in the bathroom, but still no refrigerators or microwaves! Mattresses need to be replaced ours the sides were a little broken down and a bar pokes at your leg when getting in and out.
Still love the pool and spa! Love the waterfall. Breakfast room is good. Could use another waffle maker. Long wait when busy. Batter mixed too thin. Staff nice and freindly.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanaMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2009

The hotel is convenient to shows and attractions. They have a great indoor pool and jacuzzi. The breakfast is delicious with waffles, bagles, eggs, and yogurt. We stay here every time we come to Branson. The staff is friendly and they allow us to bring along our dog, which is an important part of our family.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leakylia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2009

We stayed 3 nights...Very clean and reasonably priced. Love, love, love the hardwood floors! No more worries about dirty carpet. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Every staff member I encountered greeted me coming and going. Beds were very comfortable, pillows were fluffy. Towels were thick and absorbent. Plenty of amenities provided i.e. soap, shampoo, blow dryer, extra towels, there was even an extra blanket in the dresser drawer, and three pillows per bed. Good water pressure in the shower, although the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Heater worked well and kept us comfortable. Looks recently remodled. Pool area was gorgeous and had great hours, didn't close til 11 pm. Breakfast was included in the stay and was great, well- stocked: muffins, cereals, juices/milk, cocoa/coffee, fresh fruit, waffles, yougart, oatmeal, boiled eggs. Starbucks is under the same roof and you get a 15% discount on your purchases there if you present your room key as ID (AND free access to the computers). Had PapaJohns Pizza delivered there with no problems. A great stay, will definitely stay again. Only 2 complaints: the sauna was out of order during our stay and on our last night we could smell cigarette smoke coming from an electrical outlet from either the room downstairs or behind ours.

Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
Thank funnerwithfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2009

Our stay was great. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. we WILL be back.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rochellecarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2009

I cannot begin to tell you how much I enjoyed my stay at the LaQuinta in Branson. I "ran" away from St. Louis for a few days and it was great to be able to take my 65lb lab with me! The staff was great, and very pet friendly. They even left new towels outside my door when I prefered to not have the room cleaned. Although they rooms were simple, they had everything you could need. There was a significant area to walk my dog and there was a "pick up" station right there. The continental breakfast in the morning was awesome, and I really enjoyed the belgium waffles. The dog treats on the main counter was a good touch also!

Great location on mainstreet. I was able to walk alot of places, and Starbucks was right next door! My dog enjoyed our walks Cold Stone to get ice cream every night! I honestly couldn"t have asked for any more for 65.00 a night. I have stayed in 100+ dollar hotel rooms, and recieved way less and way worse treatment. Thank you so much, and you will see us again soon.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jaymer556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.6 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#45 of 133 in Branson
441 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#56 of 133 in Branson
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
882 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central

Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £35 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing