We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PERFECT!”
Review of Lodge at the Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lodge at the Falls
Ranked #72 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Pryor, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Booked online payed an amazing price and will always come back to this hotel,we've found our hotel! Stayed at a different one near branson west payed for and didn't even have a fridge. This place is clean,equipped with fridge lol and A SAFE! which I LOVE ! Worth our money! And I highly recommend!!(: keep up the good work!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Happywife89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
From the entire staff, "thank you" for the wonderful review. We strive very hard to gain customer loyalty by trying to provide a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    74
    43
    19
    22
See reviews for
112
78
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Check in was easy, we had a handicap room on the ground floor and it was very nice. We were treated very well and the room was clean. We will stay here again and bring the rest of our family. Liked having a fridge and micro.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We arrived in Branson during an ice storm, with no reservations. The receptionist matched a price quote from a competitor to save us from going out on the bad roads again. Much to our surprise, the rooms were outfitted with microwaves, a refrigerator and comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast was very nice, too.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I have several clients in the Branson area and need to stay over night a few times a year...this place is wonderful. It's quite, work table and chairs, fridge so I can stay in to work, microwave and great WiFi. I will be making this my home away from home.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimber O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Nice stay, clean room with MV and REFG, continental breakfast, friendly staff
complementary popcorn and chocolate chip cookies, juice and coffee available 24 HR,
elevator also, golf cart shuttle for luggages.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We just spent four nights here and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room. We had all the amenities we needed, including a fridge and MW, and fresh towels every day. The breakfast could have had a bit more (perhaps some eggs or yogurt), but it did have cereal, bananas, oranges, toast, toaster waffles, bagels, oatmeal, and biscuits and gravy, plus juices and coffee/tea/hot cocoa; the woman attending it was very attentive to make sure everything was continually being restocked. It is a basic motel, but our room was in good shape and was quiet, and the bed was comfortable. They did have cookies and popcorn in the afternoons, but there was no fitness center or pool, as far as we could tell.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MemoryDoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne G, Manager at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
We appreciate all of your kind comments & look forward to future visits. Thanks so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We goofed and booked this hotel without checking on it first. We will not do that again. This place is simply a glorified Motel 6. Actually worse, it was dirty, sticky and the beds were "very hard". We will not make that mistake again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank daisydollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne G, Manager at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
We apologize for the unpleasant accommodations you had. Though this review is unfavorable, we take seriously any incident such as this. We want to ensure this is not the lodging experience a guest receives in the future when walking through our doors.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
0.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#12 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
3.5 mi away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#40 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
1.9 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#71 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lodge at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lodge at the Falls

Property: Lodge at the Falls
Address: 3245 Falls Pkwy, Branson, MO 65616-3472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lodge at the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Lodge at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge At The Falls Hotel Branson
Travel Lodge Branson
Branson Travel Lodge
Branson Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing