We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cookies n popcorn”
Review of Lodge at the Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lodge at the Falls
Ranked #91 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel was nice.. Staff was great.. The afternoon cookies was awesome and evening popcorn was nice touch... The breakfast was great. Lots to choice from. The room was wonderful and very comfortable... I will visit this hotel again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Becka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

We are so glad that you enjoyed the cookies and popcorn and thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

check in was a joy-the man behind the desk is so helpful -giving directions to sites and helping to get us just what we might need.
Nice big tub-nice towels-clean room with two queen size beds- cookies every night and coffee in the office any time you want. we were on the 2nd floor -there is an elevator if you need it.-we used the fridge and there is a micro way also in each room

Room Tip: We needed a room for two nights and wanted comfort-We got it here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moozarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our front desk staff. They do strive to be as knowledgeable and helpful as possible. So glad you enjoyed your room and other amenities as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I bought two nights at this property online at Deal Chicken - two nights for $57 total!!! nothing fancy, but certainly very clean and adequate for us. Man at check in was very friendly. Two queen beds - free breakfast - cookies - coffee all day. Who could ask for anything more?

Room Tip: we have room 1303 with a gorgeous view of the hills.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judishia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you chose our property for your stay while in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Booked online for a great price. Check in and out was easy. Room had fridge, microwave, coffee pot, safe, all more than expected for the price. The breakfast was great as well. Real sausage patties on the buffet bar. Also warm cookies and popcorn every afternoon if your around. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room linens and towels were very nice. The daily cleaning was great and better than most places we have stayed. Can't go wrong for the price!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SHOLM2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

We are so glad that you had a fantastic time while staying at our property. Thank you for such a wonderful review and we truly appreciate your feedback. Our staff strives to make your experience as memorable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Booked online payed an amazing price and will always come back to this hotel,we've found our hotel! Stayed at a different one near branson west payed for and didn't even have a fridge. This place is clean,equipped with fridge lol and A SAFE! which I LOVE ! Worth our money! And I highly recommend!!(: keep up the good work!

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank Happywife89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark E, Director of Sales at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

From the entire staff, "thank you" for the wonderful review. We strive very hard to gain customer loyalty by trying to provide a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Check in was easy, we had a handicap room on the ground floor and it was very nice. We were treated very well and the room was clean. We will stay here again and bring the rest of our family. Liked having a fridge and micro.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We arrived in Branson during an ice storm, with no reservations. The receptionist matched a price quote from a competitor to save us from going out on the bad roads again. Much to our surprise, the rooms were outfitted with microwaves, a refrigerator and comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast was very nice, too.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
17.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#75 of 133 in Branson
291 reviews
111.0 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#71 of 133 in Branson
361 reviews
0.6 mi away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#23 of 133 in Branson
478 reviews
0.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#16 of 133 in Branson
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lodge at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lodge at the Falls

Address: 3245 Falls Pkwy, Branson, MO 65616-3472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £31 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lodge at the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lodge at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge At The Falls Hotel Branson
Travel Lodge Branson
Branson Travel Lodge
Branson Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing