We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fall Creek Inn in Branson, Mo” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #62 of 140 Hotels in Branson
West Bend, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fall Creek Inn in Branson, Mo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2011

The motel room was alittle small, but very clean. The motel called to make sure we were still coming, because we were running late (cleaning or deceased dad's home), which we thought was very nice! We we arrived Felica was so friendly and helpful. She recommended Dana's BBQ right next store for burgers. The burgers were fantastic.

We came down for the continental breakfast and Felica was there again to greet us the next morning. Better hang on to her - very polite and always smiling, great person to wake up to in the am, when you are still tired!!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    115
    75
    42
    23
    13
See reviews for
109
73
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

My wife and I have stayed at the Fall Creek Inn three times over the last couple of years. The rooms are clean and the prices are reasonable. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is good for the amount of money you have to pay for your room. If you are trying to visit Branson on a modest budget this is a good choice.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poplar bluff mo.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2011

great price. it is not the cleanest. but is clean. service is great. my husband and i stay there everytime we are in branson missouri we do love it

Room Tip: the 3rd floor rooms has the better price
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 9mmjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

I have been traveling to Branson since I was a kid. My family and I now travel there 3-4 times a year. I have stayed in many places over the last 30+ years. This is definitely not the worse place I've ever stayed.
Pro's:
* Rooms are clean
* Most of the Staff is friendly..except the lady that checked us in. She acted like she didn't want to be there.
* I read a post from someone that said their electronics were stolen while staying here...I left my laptop in the room both days while we were gone to Silver Dollar City and nothing was ever taken. Not sure what the problem was there.
* Nice outdoor pool
* Bar-B-Que/Picnic area where you can cook out
* Off the Strip, but there are two restaurants next door.
* Reasonable rates, and they offer discounts for returning customers and if you opt to take the 2nd or 3rd floor. (Not too many places offer that) Our average cost was $55.00 night/on 3rd Floor

Con's:
* Breakfast is OK...nothing fancy.
* Hot Water is an issue. After one child took their shower, there was no hot water left for the next person.
* This is a BASIC room...NO shampoo, lotions, single user coffee pot, iron, ironing board, etc. However, they do have the items available upon request. (not a big deal but I just hate having to ask for every little thing).
* Parking can be an issue in the evening because many customers from the restaurant next door take the parking spots of the hotel guests.

All-in-all...I would probably stay here again if I was going on a quick weekend get-a-way and didn't want to spend a lot for a room.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ousoonergirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
139 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2011

We stopped in just needing a room for the night and were very pleased with the cleanliness and the price. Nothing fancy but personable staff, decent breakfast and comfortable bed. we are keeping them in mind for our next trip to Branson.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2011

All personnel went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChadG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2011

Nice staff, clean room, BUT. Our air went out the second night and it was SO hot. We called the office several times and nobody answered. The next day we told them and they said their office was closed then. No one was working the office in the middle of the night. The breakfast was okay, nothing really to choose from. Saw a big black spider on the floor of the office when we went in to complain. Bath did not come with shampoo or conditioner. Wifi did not work.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tweedybirdcat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
3.9 mi away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#39 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
2.8 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 752 reviews
3.7 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Property: Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing