We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Fishing Trips”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #73 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 April 2014

The location alone is a great reason to stay here, away from all the tourist traffic ( Use the yellow, blue, and red routes ). All the folks that work here have always been friendly and offer very helpful, local information. The rooms are very clean and spacious enough for the 4 of us. And the prices are very reasonable for all this area has to offer. Plenty of fishing spots close by. We'll never have to hotel shop again. This hotel is perfect for us.

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms you can park in front of for easy, quick check-in and out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank You Daniel for your great review we greatly appreciate it and our goal is to take care of every guest, and provide clean comfortable rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay. Staff was very nice and friendly. Stayed there every time we go to Branson. Very peaceful. Clean rooms and beds are very comfortable. First thing we noticed is that every room had a Bible on the table opened to psalms. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debbiejo777n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Thank You for your great review, we strive very hard to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay. We look forward to the next time you are able to make it back to see us, and yes we do place bibles in every room and allow the housekeepers to pick which chapter to open it up to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

My family stayed at Fall Creek Inn and Suites last summer. What an experience! From the moment we checked in, until the day we checked out, we felt like family. I have never been to a place where we felt at home. From the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, to the great customer service, this is our place from now on when we visit the branson area!! Kudos Fall Creek Inn and Suites!! Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank highwaytothedangerzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you so much for the great review highwaytothedangerzone. I am glad your family had such a great trip. On your next visit, be sure to let us know you have stayed here before, as it will qualify you for some of our better rates. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Fall Creek Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

If you travel with pets then this is ideal , we have 2 large dogs and to find a place that doesn't mind is difficult , the rooms are small but clean and have a great grassy area for the dogs ! Location is also good. Staff is very nice and helpful .

Room Tip: Pick the back side bottom floor for easy access to grass area if you have pets
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tanyabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you and your pets had such a great stay at the Fall Creek Inn & Suites. We love hearing back from our guests to know we have met your expectations. Yes some of the rooms are small but we definately strive to always have a clean room for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

This is the only place we'll stay when we go to Branson if we aren't at Big Cedar Lodge. Pet friendly is one of the first things we look at when traveling, and Fall Creek is!!! Rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful! We stay here several times a year, and when possible, we get the same room! We have never been dissatisfied with any aspect of our stay and feel like we are getting a great value. The breakfast room is always clean, and the selection is what you'd expect when you get a continental breakfast. No complaints here....We stay during different times of the year, and even during the busy season, Fall Creek is quiet and relaxing. One of my favorite things is being able to walk my dog in the back near the creek. We also feel like the beds there are the most comfortable hotel beds we've slept on. I encourage everyone to give Fall Creek a try!

Room Tip: We prefer rooms at the back of the hotel for several reasons, it is convenient to walk your dog, or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minnie_iza_hoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for our hotel. The staff and I really enjoy reading your comments and praises and reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday to make sure the guest experience is a great one! We are indeed a very relaxing hotel with our own little piece of serenity in a very bustling place of Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

A nice place to stay just a short drive from Highway 76. Nice location, easy to find parking, and a great restaurant next door. Continental breakfast was average, but did have some good juices. Rooms were clean, a little out dated, but was very sufficient. Only problem was that you had to rent a microwave and also a refrigerator, if you wanted these items. So that adds 6 dollars a night to your bill. A nice, inexpensive place to stay. Out back had a great view of the creek and a picnic area. Right up the road was a lady who bakes homemade goodies. Awesome!! I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Two stories with no elevator, but with a wide staircase. Heater worked wonderfully.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scubarich2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were disappointed with our stay at Fall Creek Inn. Room was very small and it didn't have a coffee pot or hair dryer. Granted you could get a hair dryer at the desk but who wants to do that? The breakfast served was horrible & so was the coffee. I guess it's true that you get what you pay for & we have learned our lesson. We will not return to Fall Creek Inn.

Room Tip: Breakfast was not good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharonpo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. As you stated we do not provide hair dryers in all the rooms, but for future knowledge we will gladly bring one to your room for you if you give the front desk a call. I'm disappointed to hear the breakfast was not what you were expecting, if you could please email me at sheldon@fallcreekinn.com I would like to know more about these issues. We do like to know where we can improve so that we can become a place you stay everytime your in Branson.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.4 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#70 of 133 in Branson
363 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 133 in Branson
448 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
0.9 mi away
Suites at Fall Creek
Suites at Fall Creek
#66 of 133 in Branson
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £36 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing