We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #72 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Ok place to stay.”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Need to update their facilities. The rooms did not have a fridge, microwave, or hairdryer. There was no elevator or Wi-Fi. Our shower took forever to drain out. The tub part was busted you had to watch where you stepped.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Delena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    79
    46
    24
    16
See reviews for
118
79
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This was a very convenient place to stay. It is your basic hotel. Guests need Tonkin there are no hairdryer or irons in the rooms. However, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The sitting area by the creek is a great place to sit and relax while the kids are swimming. Breakfast was a cold sampling - donuts, cereal, bagels, coffee, juice, and milk. Kacey at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. If you are looking for comfort and affordability, this is the place for you.

Room Tip: If you want a creek view, ask to stay on the backside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pleasant hill, MO
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Tuesday before Memorial Day Weekend, we decided to go fishing at Tanneycomo. It was too late to get our dog into a kennel and all the cabins were booked. When my husband booked a room for only $65 (that was pet-friendly), I was worried! But, the front-desk folks were friendly & they let us check-in a little early. The room was clean, and our pup loved the little grassy area that ran along the creek. The pool was nice and clean as well. It was convenient to Tanneycomo and we were able to stay out of the crazy-traffic of the main loop. We will be staying there again!

Room Tip: there are no elevators, so if you have a lot of luggage, you may want to request the first floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tracy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver lake, Ks
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We truly enjoy staying at the Fall Creek inn with Darin and his staff, they always treat us like one of the family. This was our 11th annual family trip to Branson and for the past 9 we have stayed at the Fall Creek Inn. We could not ask for a better place to stay, it' s just minutes from the strip and the lake. Every year we come down and enjoy a week seeing shows and enjoying the Branson atmosphere. We always make sure before we leave we book are stay for the following year.

We always look forward to the next stay! Great place to stay !

Room Tip: - no Fitness center but great landscape to walk/explore around. Great pool to swim in, Horseshoe pi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
6 Thank midwestremodelingco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank You Midwestremodlingco for the review and for staying with us so loyally, we are glad you found us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Good place actually we all went in 2010 in October to stay with my babies (toys poodles) loved it I would go back .very friendly to my babies an my husband an I . Have suggestion if you want? Have a little fence area for our furry friend to play

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doggiemomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank You Doggiemomm for the suggestion we will look into something like that for all our furry friends. We do gladly accept pets and have designated rooms for our pets so that they don't disturb people with allergies to pets. Thank You for staying with us and your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crestwood, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We have stayed here several times.It's not fancy but always clean and comfortable.The folks that run the place are very friendly and efficient.It's nice to have 2 nice eateries right next door too.I have told several people about this place.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank mozenoze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank You Mozenoze, we are not a fancy hotel you are correct and we do not want to be either. We want to provide a clean comfortable stay, and provide a friendly atmosphere for all our guests. We appreciate your referrals and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slater, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We love this place. Have been coming to this
area since 1967.Lived 18 miles south Branson
1974-1976-not much here in 1967, boy
did it grow. We found Fall creek inn 2012.
We love room 138.Plan to come
back in 2014.If things work out. This would
be our third stay. Great place-great people.
Fair price. Good restaurant.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 1963d-l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheldon-GM, General Manager at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank You for your review we appreciate you staying with us and we hope that you make it this year as well, we can't say enough how much we appreciate all of our return guests. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.8 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
3.8 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#49 of 140 in Branson
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#73 of 140 in Branson
354 reviews
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 140 in Branson
587 reviews
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Property: Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing