We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our group of 10 People and 4 dogs had a great stay at Fall Creek Inn and Suites!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #74 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2009

Our plans to go to Branson and Silver Dollar City took a turn for the worse when our pet sitter, who was going to take care of dogs for 4 families, didn't work out. I searched to find a place that took pets so we could take them with us. Luckily I found Fall Creek Inn and Suites. What a jewel! The room were very clean and didn't have any odor other than clean. They had a great place to walk your dogs in the back and they let us use the breakfast room until 11:30 at night to play cards. We highly recommend this place with or without pets!!!

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RogerandPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2009

My husband, 7-year old son and I stayed here in July for a little getaway. It was exactly what a person would (should) expect in such a rustic location. I did a lot of research before booking, and I didn't see anything that was as good a value. We got a nice clean room and the staff was the friendliest, most accomodating that I've encountered in a long time. The free continental breakfast easily kept us going until lunchtime. We loved it there - my son has been bugging me to go back since we left. It was very relaxing and comfortable - and for the price I don't think you could do better!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chima02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2009

Very nice hotel out away from all the traffic and noise but still close to the strip

Stayed: December 2008
Thank EricW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2009

Room was clean and quiet. It is along one of the highways but felt secluded with hills, trees and the winding road. Traffic seemed to come to a stop at night. I believe they are closed in Jan and Feb and had recently re-opened when we were there. This was the non-peak season in Branson. We liked the somewhat rugged, rustic nature of the facility and the overall comfort and staff freindliness. Room prices are reasonable and overall a good value.

There is a BBQ restaurant next door which was quite good.

We didn't look for or see the swimming pool- not the season for that. Behind the motel is the Fall Creek and we were told there were picnic tables there but we didn't go there.

There are a many shows, events, things to do and the motel staff was helpful with suggestions and directions and even offered to get discount tickets and make a reservation for us. Fish hatchery nearby was worth the visit- takes a few hours to go though it. Not far from the Table Rock Dam. There are charter fishing boats and the lake is huge. Butterfly Palace was pretty neat, too. Not all attractions shown for Branson are open all year. This in the Ozarks and the roads are winding and the area hilly, which adds to the allure.

If first time visiting it is worth searching for the kinds of things you'd like to do in advance to help narrow the choices.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dklpapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2009

We had a great time in branson celebrating the Marine Corps Ball and the Fall Creek Inn was great. The staff people were excellent the room was clean, modern, very reasonable rates and the owner supported our Military. The owner is a Marine and Marine Corps flag flying out front made my heart thump with pride. I would recommend to anyone visiting Branson.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TopDvlDog6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2009

This hotel was clean and very decently priced. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and nice, and made sure that our stay was as smooth and enjoyable as possible. The room was clean, and the hotel has decent amenities and breakfast for the price rate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Branson, and the people that work there are so friendly!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank collegegirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2009

We loved our stay at Fall Creek Inn - we brought our teenagers down for a little R and R before school started. They both brought a friend the teens enjoyed the trip so much they want to go again soon - Can't wait to get back down there.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rtamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.8 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#47 of 133 in Branson
436 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
2.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#71 of 133 in Branson
362 reviews
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#18 of 133 in Branson
606 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suites at Fall Creek
Suites at Fall Creek
#65 of 133 in Branson
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: £44 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing