We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Fourth Of July Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #60 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Olive Branch, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Fourth Of July Weekend”
Reviewed 10 July 2010

Our family traveled from three different states to meet in Branson for a three night stay. We had 9 adults and 9 children traveling with our party. The Fall Creek Inn provided us with a wonderful stay. The grandparents had the wonderfully furnished suite, which allowed plenty of room for the grandchildren (a few of the kids enjoyed the jaccuzzi tub in the suite). The kids also enjoyed the swimming pool, while the adults took time to pitch several games of horseshoe's. We also recommend bringing a few fishing poles. With Fall Creek running behind the property, the kids can take some time and try their hands at catching and releasing a few fish.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank essy1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    79
    43
    23
    13
See reviews for
112
75
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shawnee, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2010

Great ambience
Great value
Great rooms
Great times

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lance_Shelby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoisington, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2010

The Check in staff was excellent it only took a few minutes to check in and get our keys. The room was very clean and the air conditioner was on and was set at a very comfortable temperature. The room had plenty of towels and the Jacuzzi tub was great. It had two TV’s which was great since our grandchildren stayed with us and they could watch the TV shows they wanted. The pool was very clean and we enjoyed using it each day we were there. We also enjoyed using the horseshoe pit which is something you do not usually find at a hotel. The stream running along the back of the property added a soothing and relaxing atmosphere. The morning continental breakfast was set up every morning and there was a good assortment of food and beverages available. Even though the location is off the strip with the help of the hotel staff it was easy to get to the places we wanted to go. The hospitality of all the staff was great and we will recommend Fall Creek Inn & Suites to our friends and families

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DapperDan1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2010

I recommend The Fall Creek Inn & Suites very highly, coming from Texas you don't quite know what to expect when coming to a State you have never been to especially as you are doing the planning. So I was greatly surprised by what we came to, was pleasantly cozy and just outside of town which to us was very convenient for our needs, no noise outside the room, the service to us was great staff was very friendly and prices excellent. Heard about the new owners my comment is "your doing a great job" we will be staying again when we come back to Branson MO

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wwjdzavala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
607 reviews
147 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2010

The Fall Creek Inn is a basic hotel room with exterior corridors. Although the rooms are small, the hotel is great for a shorter stay. The beds were very comfortable. Our priorities when booking a room at the Fall Creek Inn were quality beds and a very clean room. I greatly appreciated the clean and well maintained rooms. The breakfast is basic but good. The staff is friendly. I was surprised however that the office closes at 11:00 pm even on the weekends. The location is very good in that is a bit off of the strip yet convenient. We appreciated the free Wi-fi.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MinnesotaRandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2010

Stayed at this hotel during a recent business trip. It was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. I don’t usually have time for breakfast their Continental breakfast was easy and satisfying. Free internet access came in very handy and allowed me to get a lot of work done from the room. Green space in the rear of the hotel that families and pets were taking advantage of. Great barbeque restaurant next door. Hotel is convenient to the strip without being on the strip. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lakc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2009

The Fall Creek Inn was just perfect for our group of 10 people and 4 dogs. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Even the rooms that allowed dogs were exceptionally clean and didn't smell like smoke or pets. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and they let us use the breakfast room until late at night so our family could get together and play games. There's a lovely creek behind the hotel, and a good-sized strip of grassy area along it to walk the dogs. I'm looking forward to going back in the summer sometime, to enjoy the picnic area and the pool. Oh, and the steak house next door was a fun place to eat, with very good food. I can't imagine we'll ever stay anywhere else in Branson now that we've found the Fall Creek Inn.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dogdazed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
2.8 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#39 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#14 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
3.7 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Property: Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing