We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little place just off 76”
Review of Four Seasons Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Inn
Ranked #131 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Breakfast was wonderful as was the breakfast attendant. Very friendly and knowledgable manager working the front desk directed us to shows and attractions. Big fluffy towels and comfy beds made our stay very pleasant. Fridge and microwave was excellent for saving money from going out to eat for every meal. Will definitely stay here next trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MableT77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

We had two rooms for two nights at this hotel. Rooms were cleaned and well furnished with big thick towels and bright white sheets. Rooms are a little old fashion, but that goes along with the whole city. Beds all had a pillow top mattress pad on and were very comfortable. Plenty of hot water in the showers, no one in our family had to take a cool shower!!! Grounds are immaculate. plenty of chairs at both the pool and outside the rooms. Would stay here again. great value for the money

Room Tip: pool is between building 1 and 2
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeanbZ9496MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This place is disgusting!! It has really good curb appeal which lured my wife and I in. I walked into the lobby only to find a love seat and maybe a chair or two to go along with the stained carpet. After the very unofficial lady at the front desk decided to stop playing angry birds on her phone, I received a typical house key for a room key. No card key, like you would expect from any other hotel in America. We get to our room and the place was a dump. Filthy. Disgusting. Musty. The place hadn't been vacuumed. No sheets on the bed. Dirt and what looked like fecal matter of a family of mice scattered across the sink. I went back to the office only to receive another key to another room. And it was the same story...the only difference is that we actually had bedding. Needless to say, we went and stayed at a different hotel that night. I took the key back to the lady at the front..and politely informed we we were not staying at this establishment. And in my opinion, it seemed like she had heard this before. I asked for some type of refund.l, she replied with "You signed the sheet, you have 15 minutes to cancel." I didn't even argue. I was just ready to get out of the place.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cstapp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had none of the difficulties we read on this page. The staff were nice. The price was good. The Wifi worked fine. The bed was comfortable. The location was great. We stopped in with no reservation and were glad we stopped!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Was not impressed at all with the place. Couldn't enjoy the pool due to unruly kids, seemed most of the clientel were a bit undesireable. Deluxe continental breakfast was a joke. On a good note, the beds were very comfortable and having a fridge was nice. We pretty much only slept there, so for the money, it was manageable. Was quite surprised that the rooms were not cleaned/maintained daily. Not that I want my bed made everyday by someone, but when we walked back in and the beds were as we left them, was just a bit surprised.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 858DianaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

They put us all the way down at the bottom of the hill and the rain water rushed down to the front of our door. There were exoskeletons of spiders and dead flies in the corners of the room. There was a small round blood stainin the middle of one of the sheets. The place would be alot better if they would clean and maintain more regularly.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank j91biz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We checked into a king Jacuzzi. We were located in the back.

Negatives-
As soon as we pulled in, we saw guys standing around work trucks drinking beer using the most foul language possible. Fortunately our kids aren't old enough to understand what they were saying.
We could not get hooked up to the wifi, the front desk said it does that sometimes and nothing they could do. The floor was disgusting. I had to bend the arm in the toilet to get it to start flushing. The jacuzzi tub only had a trickle of cold water so we had to wait for it to cool before getting in.

Positives- It is in the heart of Country Music Boulevard and has easy access to most attractions, restaurants, and shopping. Bed was comfortable, Fridge worked well. A/C worked well.

Conclusion- Spend a little extra for a nicer place if you can.

Room Tip: If you stay, avoid rooms in the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AZP3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

I am sorry that you didn't contact the front desk with your complaint. We would have handled your problems. In the future, no matter where you are I suggest you contact management to get the satisfaction you desire and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
4.7 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#16 of 133 in Branson
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Homestead Motel
Homestead Motel
#72 of 133 in Branson
62 reviews
1.1 mi away
Landmark Inn
Landmark Inn
#15 of 48 in Branson
35 reviews
3.3 mi away
Outback Roadhouse Motel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Inn

Address: 1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #131 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: £32 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Seasons Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Inn
Four Seasons Branson
Branson Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing